You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Oh, hi @kwarkyria! I'm so glad you found this and are making use of it. I have received your kind words and have taken them to heart. Thank you. ❤️

Yes, I hope they use a translator too! May it reach as many people as possible. 🙏

!LUV

Sort:  

@kwarkyria, @consciouscat(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Oh, and depending on which front end you're using (I'm currently using Ecency but maybe other front ends have this as well) there's a "tip jar" where you can transfer value after a post has passed its 7-day payout period. Otherwise, you can always tip me (or anyone else who writes awesome content that you find a long time later) by popping tokens in your comments. Like this > !HUG

😁🤗

I use Peakd, I've seen some of these there. Good to know!

Thank you 🤗

You're welcome 😊