You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back At Yoga At Last

Thank you for the reminder to re-create local community again. I've recently realised I needed to step away from the people I was spending time with because they weren't nourishing me (too much pushing, striving, competition... and complaining), but I hadn't worked out what I needed in their place. And I think you've given me my answer; they'll be in yoga studios. So, while I can do yoga on my own, as you shared, there's something about being with others and breathing with others that we really need (and miss).

I feel your sadness. Thank you for sharing. May we, globally, re-find our willingness and courage to be with each other again, within hugging distance.

Sort:  

Oh I'm glad that you realised what serves you and what to let go.

May we, globally, re-find our willingness and courage to be with each other again, within hugging distance.

Let's. :) xx

🙏💛💙