You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My weird food combinations - LOH Contest #87

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hi Jelena! I love the combination of cheese and jam or cheese and honey. Especially if they are soft cheeses. And a weird combination that I like is eating a snack of cheese sticks that we call cheestries with chocolate.
Thanks for tagging me, but I think I'm late this time. I've been very busy the last few days.
Have a happy Sunday, amiga! 🤗

Sort:  

Hi amiga! I would love to try the cheestries, it sounds interesting. I could combine chocolate with anything. 😊 Thank you for stopping by. I know it was already late, I understand. Have a great day! 🥰

I'm sure you'd like them. They are cheese-flavored, salty, toasted sticks. And I agree, chocolate goes with just about anything ;) xoxo 🤗