uncertainty in me. / la incertidumbre en mi. ENG-ESP

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 4.16.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 4.16.54 PM (1).jpeg

English

Hi, this is my first participation in an initiative with ladies of Hive, answering the call of #142 this week.

Is there something you see inside yourself that you are not sure about?

As a woman, there are times when I look inside myself and find a place of uncertainty, a part of me that is still unsure of who I am or who I want to become. It's a complex feeling, a mix of self-discovery and constant self-evaluation.

There are days when I feel empowered, secure in my abilities and confident in my path. But there are also times when I find myself questioning my worth, my decisions and whether I am living up to my expectations.

One of the areas where I often feel this uncertainty is in my work. I wonder if I am following the right path, if I am making the most of my talents, and if I am meeting my own goals and aspirations. Sometimes, I compare myself to other successful women and wonder if I should be doing more or if I am falling behind.

In addition, on a personal level, there are also aspects of my life that make me doubt. I question whether I am properly balancing my relationships, whether I am being a good friend, daughter or partner. Sometimes, I worry if I am being authentic enough, if I am living what I always dreamed of and if I am cultivating happiness and fulfillment in my life.

But despite this internal uncertainty, I realize that it is part of the journey of self-discovery and growth. I am learning to embrace vulnerability and accept that I don't have all the answers right now. Life is a constant learning process, and it's okay to have a little uncertainty while I find answers to my own questions.

As I move forward, I remind myself that it is important to listen to my intuition, follow my passion, and trust my ability to make decisions that are authentic to me. I recognize that there is no one right answer and that every step I take, even the mistakes, contribute to my personal growth and development.

So, even though there are still aspects within me where I am not completely secure, I am committed to the process of discovery and acceptance of who I am. As I continue to explore, I am confident that I will find my way and embrace self-confidence with each step forward.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 4.16.54 PM (1).jpeg

Español

Hola, esta es mi primera participación en una iniciativa con ladies of Hive, respondiendo el llamado de #142 de esta semana.

¿Hay algo que ves dentro de ti mismo de lo que no estás seguro?

Como mujer, hay momentos en los que miro dentro de mí misma y encuentro un lugar de incertidumbre, una parte de mí que aún no está segura de quién soy o quién quiero llegar a ser. Es una sensación compleja, una mezcla de autodescubrimiento y autoevaluación constante.

Hay días en los que me siento empoderada, segura de mis habilidades y confiada en mi camino. Pero también existen momentos en los que me encuentro cuestionando mi valía, mis decisiones y si estoy cumpliendo con mis expectativas.

Una de las áreas en las que a menudo siento esta incertidumbre es en mi trabajo. Me pregunto si estoy siguiendo el camino correcto, si estoy aprovechando al máximo mis talentos y si estoy cumpliendo mis propias metas y aspiraciones. A veces, me comparo con otras mujeres exitosas y me pregunto si debería estar haciendo más o si me estoy quedando rezagada.

Además, en el ámbito personal, también hay aspectos de mi vida que me hacen dudar. Me cuestiono si estoy equilibrando adecuadamente mis relaciones, si estoy siendo una buena amiga, hija o pareja. A veces, me preocupa si estoy siendo lo suficientemente auténtica, si estoy viviendo lo que siempre soñaba y si estoy cultivando la felicidad y la plenitud en mi vida.

Pero a pesar de esta incertidumbre interna, me doy cuenta de que es parte del viaje de autodescubrimiento y crecimiento. Estoy aprendiendo a abrazar la vulnerabilidad y a aceptar que no tengo todas las respuestas en este momento. La vida es un proceso de aprendizaje constante, y está bien tener un poco de incertidumbre mientras encuentro respuestas a mis propias preguntas.

A medida que avanzo, me recuerdo a mí misma que es importante escuchar mi intuición, seguir mi pasión y confiar en mi capacidad para tomar decisiones que sean auténticas para mí. Reconozco que no hay una única respuesta correcta y que cada paso que tomo, incluso los errores, contribuyen a mi crecimiento y desarrollo personal.

Entonces, aunque todavía haya aspectos dentro de mí en los que no estoy completamente segura, estoy comprometida con el proceso de descubrimiento y aceptación de quien soy. A medida que sigo explorando, estoy segura de que encontraré mi camino y abrazaré la seguridad en mí misma con cada paso adelante.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 4.16.54 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @dayanass !
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thank you for joining us.
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dayanass and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I love this post so much and can relate to what you saying ❤️
This... self-discovery and constant self-evaluation
Is Something I think many of us are working on.
And it is a part of our growth, our self journey.

It is easy to question ourselves at work, hobbies, with friends and family. But all we need is to be who we are and belive its enogh.

You putting the words well together and I get you Sister.

Thank you for sharing and big 🤗 hug to you