[ESP|ENG] Ladies of Hive Contest #119: My Beauty Routine | Mi rutina de belleza

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Hello friends and women of the Hive community, I hope you are doing great and especially to our friend @brittandjosie, for this initiative. This is my entry to the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #119.

Hola amigas y mujeres de la comunidad Hive, espero que se encuentren muy bien y especialmente a nuestra amiga @brittandjosie, por esta iniciativa. Esta es mi participación al concurso Ladies of Hive Community Contest #119.

image.png

This time I will answer the first question:

What is your beauty routine? show us the steps, the pictures of your routine, and explain it all.

Before I go directly to answering the second question, I would like to tell you a little about the importance of cleansing the skin as a daily routine and twice a day.

Cleansing should be done both in the morning and at night, it is on this procedure that beauty really depends. Evening cleansing will always be key, because at the end of the day makeup loses its freshness, pores become clogged and dust particles and other impurities settle on the skin.


En esta oportunidad responderé la segunda pregunta:

¿Cuál es tu rutina de belleza? muéstranos los pasos,las imágenes de tu rutina y explícanoslo todo.?

Antes de responder la pregunda, me gustaría hablarles un poco de lo importante que es limpiar el cutis y además realizarlo como rutina diaria y dos veces al día.

Una limpieza debe realizarse tanto por la mañana como por la noche, es de este procedimiento, que depende realmente la belleza. Por la noche, se lava los restos de cosméticos decorativos y partículas de polvo, y por la mañana, el exceso de grasa y polvo acumulado durante la noche.

Routine of the day:

1- Step.

In the morning, I cleanse my face with a cleanser for normal to oily skin. It is important to know our skin type to select the right products.

Rutina del día:

1- Paso.

Por la mañana, me limpio la cara con un limpiador para pieles normales a grasas. Es importante conocer nuestro tipo de piel para seleccionar los productos adecuados.

image.png

Step 2

After cleansing, I apply an astringent toner, as my skin is normal to oily. Toners penetrate deep to remove impurities and help balance the skin's pH.

Paso 2

Después de la limpieza, aplico un tónico astringente, ya que mi piel es de normal a grasa. Los tónicos penetran en profundidad para eliminar las impurezas y ayudan a equilibrar el pH de la piel.

image.png

3- Step

In this step I apply a moisturizing cream. This cream is Rosehip based which has properties that help to improve the hydration and texture of the skin.

3- Paso

En este paso aplico una crema hidratante. Esta crema es a base de Rosa Mosqueta que tiene propiedades que ayudan a mejorar la hidratación y textura de la piel.

image.png

Evening routine.

1-Step

As in the morning, I cleanse my complexion with my cleanser and remove excess water with a towel. If by chance I have used make-up that day, I first remove the make-up with argan oil before applying the cleanser.

Rutina nocturna.

1-Paso

Al igual que por la mañana, limpio el cutis con mi limpiador y elimino el exceso de agua con una toalla. Si por casualidad me he maquillado ese día, primero elimino el maquillaje con aceite de argán antes de aplicar el limpiador.

image.png

image.png

2- Step

After facial cleansing, I apply the Orange mask with Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid, I leave it on for 15 minutes. This is my second application with this type of mask and it has worked very well.

2- Paso

Después de la limpieza facial, aplico la mascarilla de Naranja con Vitamina C y Ácido Hialurónico, la dejo actuar durante 15 minutos. Esta es mi segunda aplicación con este tipo de mascarilla y me ha funcionado muy bien.

image.png

image.png

image.png

3- Step

Finally I remove the mask and rinse with plenty of water to apply my moisturizer.

3- Paso

Finalmente retiro la mascarilla y aclaro con abundante agua para aplicar mi crema hidratante.

image.png

Traductor: Deepl

Thank you for reading, see you in my next publication.
Gracias por leer, nos vemos en mi proxima publicación.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@deisip67, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

thanks for your support

Saludos, tienes una rutina de belleza y cuidado de la piel muy similar a la mía , mi piel es también de normal a grasa y uso astringente y la crema de rosa mosqueta en la noche, esta crema me gusta mucho,
es la primera vez que veo esa mascarilla, donde la consigues?

Bendiciones!

Hola, gracias por tu comentario. La mascarilla la puedes encontrar en el Farmatodo, hay varios tipos, hay una de coco que estoy pensando en comprar ahora y lo bueno es que son accesibles.

Muchas gracias, trataré de pasar por Farmatodo lo más pronto posible; se ven sencillas se usar.

Que tengas un lindo día!

Tu rutina es genial! Que tal es la crema de rosa mosqueta?

Hola, gracias por tu comentario. La crema de rosa mosqueta es excelente el cutis queda super hidratado, la recomiendo.

image.png

Thanks for your support.

VERY NICE !!
Thanks for sharing your routine and all the pictures made.
Thank you for the insight, and your honesty and YOUR entry this week to the contest i am judging this week, I hope you had fun with the questions, i know i have had that reading it. See you in the comments or in the community 1
Good luck and see you again in the community
B
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deisip67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much for evaluating my publication, I enjoyed sharing a part of my daily routine in this community. I will be posting more often.