Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97 My Entry

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG_20220830_223504.jpg

Hello good evening to all those beautiful ladies who make up this wonderful community today I meet you to join the NRO 97 contest which deals with two questions which caught my attention, I do not want to start without first inviting my dear @marnaza to participate

Hola buenas noches a todas esas lindas damas que integran está maravillosa comunidad hoy me encuentro con ustedes para unirme al concurso NRO 97 el cuál trata de dos interrogantes las cuales llamaron mucho mi atención, no quiero comenzar sin antes invitar a mi querida @marnaza a participar

1° What’s something you could teach me about?

Every day we get a new learning, over the years we become wiser, we learn from our ups and downs, as long as we are alive there will be no limitations, we do not put the barriers ourselves by not believing in what we do, that's why Always believe in yourself and you will see how you can achieve each proposed objective, never doubt your abilities and much less allow others to make you doubt your potential since it depends on each one of us where we want to go

1° ¿Qué es algo que podrías enseñarme?

Cada día obtenemos un nuevo aprendizaje, en el pasar de los años nos volvemos más sabios , vamos aprendiendo de nuestras subidas y bajadas , mientras estemos vivos no habrá limitaciones, las barreras no las ponemos nosotros mismos al no creer en lo que hacemos, por eso cree siempre en tí y verás como podrás ir alcanzando cada objetivo propuesto, jamás dudes de tus capacidades y mucho menos permitas a otros hacerte dudar de tu potencial ya que de cada uno de nosotros depende a dónde queremos llegar

2° What’s the most useful thing you own?

From my point of view life since without it we could not exist, I always thank God for it and always ask for a lot of health to be able to move forward, I thank my family every day since they are a fundamental pillar for me, they encourage me to continue every day, others who play a fundamental role are the friends who are at the foot of the canyon every day, there is so much to be thankful for, without that engine nothing would be possible, we are so happy and many times we do not realize it and do not value everything that we have, in particular life has rewarded me so much since I have a beautiful family and people by my side who are unconditional, few friends but the necessary and true ones, quantity is not necessary but quality With the simple fact of getting up every day we are more than winners I always thank God for always putting in my path those wonderful beings who make my world better every day. Let's add more and subtract less😊

2° ¿Qué es lo más útil que tienes?

Desde mi punto de vista la vida ya que sin ella no podríamos existir, doy siempre gracias a Dios por ella y siempre pidiéndole mucho salud para poder seguir adelante, agradezco a diario por mi familia ya que son un pilar fundamental para mí , me animan a seguir cada día, otros que juegan un papel fundamental son los amigos esos que están al pie del cañón cada día, hay tanto porque agradecer , sin ese motor nada sería posible, somos tan dichosos y muchas veces no nos damos cuenta y no valoramos todo lo que tenemos, en particular la vida me ha premiado tanto ya que tengo una hermosa familia y personas a mi lado que son incondicionales, pocos amigos pero los necesarios y verdaderos , no es necesario cantidad si no calidad
Con el simple hecho de levantarnos todos los días somos más que vencedores
A Dios siempre gracias por poner en mi camino siempre a esos seres maravillosos que hacen que mi mundo sea cada día mejor
Sumemos más y restemos menos😊

IMG_20220826_171510.jpg

IMG_20220830_223159.jpg

I took the photos with my 📲 redmi 10
Thank you for visiting my blog 😊
I wait for you in a future content
Photos and content owned by me and exclusively for hive
many blessings

           @delicarola

Las fotografías las tomé con mi 📲 redmi 10
Gracias por visitar mi blog 😊
Los espero en un próximo contenido
Fotos y contenido de mi propiedad y exclusivo para hive
Muchas bendiciones

           @delicarola
Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@delicarola, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

thank you very much 💗

Always believing on oneself is a great advice. Some of us are still doubtful at one point or another. And life indeed is the best gift we have. We can do nothing without it :) Thanks for sharing and I wish you a fab day :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @delicarola and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for reading me, have a fabulous day full of blessings

Lady!

image.png

thank you very much 🥰

Life is precious and we Wouldn't be where we are without it.
Well said and you shared some good thoughts here that helps us be reminded to be thankful.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Good luck 🌹

happy weekend to you my beautiful @saffisara that's life is a gift from God and we are blessed to have it thanks for reading me many blessings to you 🌹