Un poco de mi trabajo 🎂[ESP-ENG]

img_0.026063158854394954.jpg

La vida me ha dado tanto y no me cansare de agradecer! Solo con ver este collage de las tortas que hice este fin de semana. Se me llenan los ojos de lagrimas y pienso lo afortunada que soy! Este don para mi ha sido mi mayor bendición en esta vida. Para mi hacer tortas es la mejor terapia que existe y mas que un trabajo es lo que le da sentido a mi vida.

img_0.9845868875008055.jpg

Muchos capaz ven todas estas fotos y diran le va muy bien y vende mucho. Pues la verdad no todo es así, pues algunas de estas tortas las he realizado como regalo o favor a algún amigo. Pero creo que todo lo bueno que hacemos se devuelve y aquí estoy yo dando amor en forma de tortas!

img_0.2725604346668096.jpg

Tal vez no tenga todos los implementos que deseo pero miren esas bellezas de las que soy la creadora y las cuales me hacen sentir muy feliz... Saben algún día dire que todo mi esfuerzo tuvo una recompensa!

img_0.5626834867941694.jpg

  • Life has given me so much and I will not tire of thanking! Just looking at this collage of the cakes I made this weekend. Tears fill my eyes and I think how lucky I am! This gift for me has been my greatest blessing in this life. For me, making cakes is the best therapy that exists and more than a job it is what gives meaning to my life.

img_0.8488965579273072.jpg

  • Many able see all these photos and say it is doing very well and sells a lot. Well, the truth is not everything, because some of these cakes I have made as a gift or favor to a friend. But I think that all the good we do comes back and here I am giving love in the form of cakes!

img_0.9719824334744872.jpg

  • Maybe I don't have all the implements I want, but look at those beauties of which I am the creator and which make me feel very happy ... You know one day I will say that all my effort had a reward!

img_0.013752274956344394.jpg

Sort:  

I want that pink cake

I wish you were closer and I could make a cake for you!

Gwad.... you make me want to eat cake! I want the pink one with butterflies!!!

That cake has been one of my favorites, it looked so beautiful

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening