Ladies of Hive Contest 8

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

img_0.8694517261154076.jpg

Que rápido ya van por el octavo concurso de Ladies of Hive.

Para esta semana nos han dado 3 opciones y yo elijo la opción 3. Que es cual seria la mejor flor que me representa? Y por que?

Creo que la mejor flor que me representa es el girasol. No se si lo saben pero su nombre lo dice estas hermosas flores se mueven en busca del sol pues esto ayuda a que ellos sean mas grandes.

img_0.5966199479283109.jpg

Creo que siento que los girasoles me representan porque son flores que siempre buscan la luz y yo siento que soy así que siempre buscare la luz a pesar de todo. Los girasoles transmiten felicidad y alegría y yo la mayoría de las veces me siento muy feliz y soy muy alegre!

Creo que las flores todas son hermosas pero los girasoles son tan hermosos y tienen algo que los hace realmente especiales.

How fast they are going for the eighth Ladies of Hive contest.

For this week they have given us 3 options and I choose option 3. What flower would best represent you? And why?

I think the best flower that represents me is the sunflower. I do not know if they know but their name says these beautiful flowers move in search of the sun because this helps them to be bigger.

img_0.4461455085466846.jpg

I think that I feel that sunflowers represent me because they are flowers that always seek the light and I feel that I am the way I will always seek the light despite everything. Sunflowers convey happiness and joy and most of the time I feel very happy and I am very cheerful!

I think the flowers are all beautiful but sunflowers are so beautiful and they have something that makes them really special.

Me gustaria invitar a participar a mi amiga @gladysstillwagon - I would like to invite to participate to my friend @gladysstillwagon.

Sort:  

WOW, that is a very beautiful flowers.

Thanks so much

The bright Yellow says to me; Joy and Light, I had grown tall Sunflowers in my garden before even in my Northern Climate, I find them tough, hardy and can flourish anywhere!
Thank you for Sharing @denissemata Good Luck! 🌻

So it is hard and resistant. Just plant some sunflowers to brighten my life

Big and bright sunflower!!! Flowers that always seek the light and convey happiness and joy!!!
Good luck with the contest!

So is! Thanks a lot😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening