Los beneficios de la crema Nivea + vitamina E en mis glúteos!//.The benefits of Nivea cream + vitamin E on my buttocks!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hola querida comunidad espero poder compartir con ustedes un poco mas puesto que soy nueva aquí pero aún así vengo a compartir con ustedes mi experiencia usando la crema corporal Nivea + Vitamina E.

Hello dear community, I hope to be able to share with you a little more since I am new here but I still come to share with you my experience using the Nivea + Vitamin E body cream.

20220212_094243_093540.jpg

Para nadie es un secreto que nos la pasamos viendo cosas en las redes cada día y tomando tips para vernos siempre mucho mejor. Pero debo decir que esto realmente me funcionó.

It is no secret to anyone that we spend it watching things on the networks every day and taking tips to always see ourselves much better. But I must say this really worked for me.

20220212_094407_093528.jpg

Ojo: aunque debo comentarles que me costó adaptarme a su aplicación porque soy de esas que no le gusta aplicarse cosas en el cuerpo no me gusta sentirme pegajosa pero aún así decidí probar.

Warning: although I must tell you that it was difficult for me to adapt to your application because I am one of those who does not like to apply things to my body, I do not like to feel sticky but I still decided to try it.

20220212_094315_093534.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue tomar mi cremita de 15ml y le agregué 10 cápsulas de vitamina E, las corte y le agregué el aceitico a la crema moviendo todo muy bien hasta que se incorporará.

The first thing I did was take my 15ml cream and I added 10 vitamin E capsules, cut them and added the oil to the cream, stirring everything very well until it was incorporated.

PhotoCollage_1644932392742.jpg

Me la aplica siempre en las noches luego de el baño y antes de meterme a la cama.

I always apply it at night after bathing and before going to bed.

20220212_095423_093445.jpg

Puedes ver resultados luego e los 15 días de aplicación, bueno a mí me funcionó y eso que tengo muchas estrías y celulitis.

You can see results after 15 days of application, well it worked for me and I have many stretch marks and cellulite.

Solo consiste en aplicar e ir dardo masajitos como la que la piel vaya penetrando el producto. Yo realmente no lo podía creer , pero si funciona y quería compartir con ustedes esta experiencia.

It only consists of applying and darting massages as the skin penetrates the product. I really couldn't believe it, but it does work and I wanted to share this experience with you.

Por acá les dejo los componentes de cada uno de los productos.

Here I leave the components of each of the products.

20220212_100401_093405.jpg

20220212_100409_093340.jpg

Muchas gracias por acompañarme!!!!

Thank you very much for joining me!!!!

-> Las fotos fueron tomadas de mi Samsung galaxy emerge j3.

-> Subidas desde mi UMIDIGI A11s

-> The photos were taken from my Samsung galaxy emerge j3.

-> Uploads from my UMIDIGI A11s

Sort:  

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hmmmm interesting
I just might give it try
Thank you for sharing your experience ;D

Gracias por el dato! voy a comprar mi crema nivea y mis capsulas de vitamina E