DD11# My new nail lamp (ENG/ESP)

in Ladies of Hive21 days ago

Hello community! for this opportunity I wanted to show you this new Sun lamp that I bought to do my nails at home, it's great!

Hola comunidad! para esta oportunidad les quería mostrar esta nueva lampara Sun que me compré para hacerme las uñas en casa, esta genial!

My nails had already been pretty bad for days but due to lack of time I had not been able to fix them, however, today I had a couple of hours free and I took advantage of them.

Ya tenía días con las uñas bastante maltratadas pero por falta de tiempo no había podido arreglarlas, sin embargo, hoy tuve un par de horas libres y las aproveché.

These are the materials that I have so far, I have been gathering them little by little

Estos son los materiales que tengo hasta ahora, los he ido reuniendo poco a poco

The first thing I did was to cover my nails with acrylic, the one I have is orange but it doesn't really matter, because I'm still going to paint them later.

Lo primero que hice fue cubrir mis uñas con acrílico, el que yo tengo es naranja pero realmente no importa, porque igual las voy a pintar después.

What is very important is to file the acrylic after using it, since I am not an expert I don't get 100% neat and that's why I use the file.

Lo que si es muy importante es limar el acrílico luego de usarlo, la que al yo no ser experta no me quedan prolijas al 100% y por eso me ayudo con la lima.

Also apply a coat of white acrylic on top of the orange.

También aplique una capa de acrílico blanco encima del naranja.

My previous lamp, a Sun Mini was not very powerful, so I didn't use gloves, but for this one I have to use them, because I feel more the heat of the UV light and I have to protect my skin. Also (as I show you in the next picture) one of the first designs I did with the lamp was a red and black nails, so I wanted to use the same colors.

Mi lámpara anterior, una Sun Mini no era muy potente, así que no usaba guantes, pero para esta si debo usar, ya que se siente más el calor de la luz UV y debo proteger mi piel, Además (como les muestro en la siguiente foto) uno de los primeros diseños que hice con usa lámpara fue unas uñas rojo y negro, así que quise usar los mismos colores.

Finally, this was the result. What do you think? And tell me, do you like to do your own nails or do you prefer to go to a professional?

Finalmente este fue el resultado ¿Qué les parece? y cuéntenme ¿Les gusta arreglarse las uñas ustedes mismas o prefieren ir con un profesional?

ale_dimplegirl

Sort:  

Ohhhh, I see this on every nail arts video I watched. It is so fool I want to own one 🤩. The design you did to your nails looks pretty, now seeing this made me feel like buying a new nail polish and do my nails too 🤩💓

Thanks I'm glad you liked it. It's always good to try something new ♥️

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you very much ♥️♥️

Congratulations @dimplegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024