Probando un nuevo look (ESP/ENG)

in Ladies of Hive24 days ago

No soy una persona que suela usar mucho maquillaje, pero como hace unos días fui a una feria quise intentar algo diferente así que usé un maquillaje un poco más oscuro en mis ojos y color de labios más fuerte. Aunque con el calor que había ya casi todo había desaparecido al llegar, pero bueno, tengo tiempo usando ropa negra ya que de verdad me gusta mucho pero jamás había intentado usarlo de esta manera, me parece muy curioso el como cambiando ciertas cosas por más pequeñas que sean te puedes llegar a sentir muy diferente.

I'm not a person who usually wears a lot of makeup, but since I went to a fair a few days ago I wanted to try something different so I used a little darker makeup on my eyes and a stronger lip color. Although with the heat it was almost all gone when I arrived, but well, I've been wearing black clothes for a long time because I really like it but I had never tried to use it in this way, I find it very curious how changing certain things however small they may be you can feel very different.

ale_dimplegirl

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimplegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I find it very curious how changing certain things however small they may be you can feel very different.

That's true. A little change may make us look entirely different, at times.

You are looking pretty