LOH Community Contest N°. 77 "My favorite games as a child and meals"Concurso de la Comunidad LOH N°. 77 "Mis juegos favoritos de niño y comidas" [ENG|ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

♡゚Welcome to my blog:♡゚・Friends ♡゚ HIVE 。

♡゚Bienvenido a mi blog:♡゚・Amigos ♡゚ HIVE 。



image.png

Foto editada en canva// Photo edited in canva


.☆゚ Hello, dear ladies of the #ladiesofhive community, I join to participate in the weekly contest N°. 77, this time the questions do not make go to the past, remembering our childhood, first time I participate in this beautiful community and I am encouraged to answer two questions. childhood, first time I participate in this beautiful community and I was encouraged to answer the two questions!!!! I hope you like it.

.☆゚ Hola, queridas damas de la comunidad #ladiesofhive, me uno a participar en el Concurso semanal N°. 77, en esta ocasión las preguntas no hacen ir al pasado, recordando nuestra infancia, primera vez que participo en esta hermosa comunidad y me anime a responder las dos preguntas!!!! Espero les guste.

image.png

① ≫────>>••• What were your favorite games (or toys) when you were a kid? Tell us about them! Do you still play any of them now?

¿Cuáles eran tus juegos (o juguetes) favoritos de pequeño? ¡Háblanos de ellos! Sigues jugando a alguno de ellos ahora?•••<<────≪

I am the youngest of my sisters, so they were doing their own things when they grew up and I spent my time playing with the dolls they gave me, I would go to the hallway of the apartment where we lived, it was a nine story building and we lived on the 8th floor. My mother didn't let me do anything, I was the youngest and I always heard her tell my older sisters not to put Darlis to do anything, so much so that I played with dolls until I was 18 years old.
At home there were many dolls because we were seven sisters, and there were plenty of dolls, they gave them to me as my sisters were growing up, my childhood friends were Rocio, Massiel and Liyett, with them I spent time playing, we played different games with our dolls, we dressed them, we took them to the doctor, we made them paper suits, I remember my older sisters playing volleyball in the first floor of the building. And me of course having fun with my dolls.

En este aspecto, y sobre el particular voy a referirme inicialmente a mi familia que es numerosa: entre ellos papá, mamá y mis ocho hermanos, siete hembras y dos varones, yo soy la menor de mis hermanas, por tanto ellas andaban en sus cosas de grande y yo me la pasaba jugando con las muñecas que me regalaban, me iba a el pasillo de el apartamento donde vivíamos, era un edificio de nueve pisos y nosotros vivíamos en el piso 8. Mi mamá no me dejaba hacer nada era la más pequeña y siempre escuchaba que le decía a mis hermanas mayores no pongan a Darlis a hacer nada ósea lo que hacia era jugar, es tanto que jugué muñecas hasta los 18 años.

En casa habían muchas muñecas porque éramos siete hermanas, y sobraban las muñecas, me las daban a mi al tiempo que mis hermanas iban creciendo, mis amigas de infancia eran Rocío, Massiel y Liyett, con ellas me las pasaba jugando, realizábamos diferente juegos con nuestras muñecas, las vestíamos, llevábamos al doctor, le hacíamos trajes de papel, recuerdo que mis hermanas mayores jugaban vólibol en planta baja de el edificio. Y yo por supuesto divirtiéndome con mis muñecas.

image.png

image.png
image.png

image.png

Fotos: @desireeart

image.png


②≫────>>••• What was your favorite food as a child? Do you still like them now?

¿Cuál era tu comida favorita de niño? ¿Te siguen gustando ahora? •••<<────≪

This question is difficult to answer for me, because I liked all foods, as my mother said, who rests in peace, was good mouth, my sister reminds me because I do not remember what we ate, and despite everything, my parents bought everything to feed us mainly fish was my dad's favorite food, almost every day at lunch we had the menu: Soup and dry, the soups were of fish, meat or chicken, accompanied by the dry which was: rice with grains of different colors: could be: black beans, white red, chopped peas, among others, and rice, spaghetti also the banana was never missing both green and ripe, also the juices of different and varied fruits, my mom did not like the soda, therefore we did not ingest it, to complete the menu could not miss in the snacks sweets: To complete the menu, we could not miss in our snacks the sweets: milkshake, mamon, peach, leaf jelly, and atoles: fororos, oatmeal, hot chocolate, and for extra dad came home from work and brought every day: soft cheese, carafes of milk, juices and 6 peasant breads. What a delicious food from my childhood.

In general I like to eat everything, nowadays I still like fish in all its presentations, and the varied foods and sweets.

Esta pregunta surge difícil de responder para mi, porque me gustaba todas las comidas o sea como decía mi mamá que en paz descanse, "era buena boca", me recuerda unas de mis hermanas porque no recuerdo que comíamos, y a pesar de todo, mis padres compraban de todo para alimentarnos principalmente el pescado era la comida favorita de mi papá, casi todo los días en el almuerzo teníamos el menú: Sopa y seco, las sopas eran de pescado, carne o pollo, acompañados de el seco que era: arroz con granos de diferentes colores: podían ser: caraotas negras, blancas rojas, arvejas picadas, entre otras, y arroz, espagueti además el plátano nunca faltaba tanto verde como maduro, también los jugos de diferentes y variadas frutas, a mi mamá no le gustaba el refresco, por tanto no lo ingeríamos, para completar el menú no podía faltar en las meriendas los dulces: lechosa, mamón, durazno, gelatina de hojas, y atoles: fororos, avena, chocolate caliente, y para extra papá llegaba de el trabajo y traía todos los días: queso blandito, garrafas de leches, jugos y 6 panes campesino. Que rica comida la de mi infancia.

En general me gusta comer de todo, actualmente me siguen gustando mucho 𝗅os pescados en todas sus presentaciones, y la variadas comidas y dulces.

image.png

https://pixabay.com/es/vectors/pollo-leche-huevos-frutas-pez-559892/

image.png

https://pixabay.com/photos/food-breakfast-table-healthy-green-2569257/

image.png

image.png


All photos are my property and 100% original, taken with my redmi cell phone - with Canva app .
Edited with my redmi cell phone/ Translator used: https://www.deepl.com.
Blog text separators www.tutorialesteemit.com
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y 100 % originales, tomadas con mi celular redmi - con app Canva
Editadas con mi celular redmi/ Traductor utilizado: https://www.deepl.com.
Separadores de texto para blog www.tutorialesteemit.com
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Hi @dlizara!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Thanks for sharing.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Good luck with the contest.

Excelent idea, thanks so much for make me feel nice, i'm very happy to post in this comunity of Ladies! 💞

Please do, @dlizara!
We love to have you!
Take care 😍

Congratulations @dlizara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Qué lindos recuerdos abrigas en tu mente amiga @dlizara ! Cuando éramos niñas, teníamos diversos juegos. Muñecas, cocina, Jacky, Hula-hula. Me trasladé a mi infancia, y la verdad es que estoy aún alucinando. Gracias por tus bonitos recuerdos , los cuales comparto. Cariños y saludos .😍

Así es amiga, gracias por visitarme ,saludos..

Que lindo te quedo tu post y me alegra mucho que pudieras arreglarle los detallitos y aceptado las sugerencias. Me gustaron mucho las fotos de las muñecas, yo tuve algunas así en mi infancia y mi hija tiene una desde que nació y aún la conserva. Saludos y muchos éxitos. 😉

Gracias amiga @mariale07, si están preciosas las muñecas de mi amiga @desireeart , si lo arregle agradecida por la ayuda, sugerencias y apoyo... ay que bueno que tu hija la tenga aún 😍.. muchísimas gracias nuevamente..

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dlizara.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more