You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I'M IN A BAD MOOD, DO I REALLY WANT TO BE ALONE? OR DEEP DOWN IN MY HEART, I STILL NEED SOME ONE?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Thank you for the invitation girl. To be honest, I dont really know my answer for this question. I used to like being alone when I am not in a good mood, same as you I dont want my mood affect others. However since living with my partner, he has helped me to realise an easy way to overcome it. He will ask why and what make me feel sad, then we valuate together if it is worth being in the sad mood. I think this works for me and eventually become a habit. Not only to handle my bad mood, but also other thinks like anger, anxiety...

This week I am quite busy so will see if I can put my thought together in a post. Good luck with the contest :)

Sort:  

It's great that you found a person beside you to cheer you up so you don't need to waste time on being sad. Many girls may be envy with you :)

Thank you. I am so grateful to find him in my life. I sometimes still enjoying myself in the sad mood though. It is the time for me to dive deeper and think harder. I dont afraid of the different mood any more as I know the way to get out of the situation.

And because I understand these feelings are normal for us as human. I really enjoying this stage of my life as I started to find out the meaning of my living. Lots of things for me to explore and learn in a different level. It is magical