Everything That Makes Me Furious: Ladies Of Hive: Contest #95

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG-20220817-WA0038.jpg


lineal_con_puntos.png

Good evening my beautiful family from #hive, I hope you are very well, I am very excited to be in this community for the first time, I think it is very cool since it is a space where we warrior women can express many things that usually happen to us... That's why today I'm joining this ladies of hive community contest #95 about the things that make me angry.

Buenas noches mi bella familia de #hive, espero estén muy bien, estoy muy emocionada de estar por primera vez en esta comunidad, me parece muy genial ya que es un espacio donde las mujeres guerreras podemos expresar muchas cosas que nos suelen suceder... Es por eso que hoy me sumo a esta comunidad ladies of hive community contest #95 sobre las cosas que me hacen enojar.

IMG_20220817_214654.jpg

lineal_con_puntos.png

The question I am going to answer is the following:

La pregunta que responderé es la siguiente:

We all have a different boiling point, some of us get angry easily, others have a very cold temper. Please share one thing that makes you angry, how long do you stay angry, and what or who can calm you down?

¿Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos nos enojamos fácilmente, otros tenemos un temperamento muy frío. Por favor, comparta una cosa que lo enoja, ¿cuánto tiempo permanece enojado y qué o quién puede apaciguarlo?

Well my loves, there are many things that can make me angry, and one of them is that they lie to me, I do not tolerate lies, it is something that makes me explode easily, and I am one of those people who face any situation instantly, I cannot stay still haha Many of my friends tell me that I am very impulsive and that I can't control myself easily.

Bueno mis amores, son muchas cosas las que pueden hacerme enojar, y una de ellas es que me mientan, no tolero las mentiras es algo que me deja explotar fácilmente, y soy de las personas que enfrenta cualquier situación al instante no puedo quedarme quieta jaja muchos de mis amigos me dicen que soy muy impulsiva y que no me puedo controlar fácilmente.

IMG_20220817_214625.jpg

lineal_con_puntos.png

Something that I detest with all my heart is boastful people, it is something that I cannot tolerate, especially when they talk about what they do not have, I have always said that there is nothing more beautiful than humility. I do not tolerate injustice either, and believe me you live it daily, I know many people who are judged unfairly and pay for things that others did, that really makes me very angry.

Algo que destesto con toda el alma son las personas fanfarrones, es algo que no puedo tolerar, sobre todo cuando hablan de lo que no tienen, siempre he dicho que no hay nada más bonito que la humildad. Tampoco tolero la injusticia, y créanme que se vive diariamente, conozco muchas personas que son juzgados injustamente y pagan cosas que otro hizo, eso de verdad me da mucha rabia.

Another thing that bothers me a lot is that they take my things without my permission, it is something that I cannot stand at all since I am a very delicate person with everything I have, especially with my makeup, another thing that infuriates me is the mess, I hate that, I am very orderly and I always argue with my husband because he is the complete opposite, he leaves everything watered down and that bothers me too much.

Otra cosa que me molesta muchísimo es que agarren mis cosas sin mi permiso, es algo que no soporto para nada ya que soy una persona muy delicada con todo lo que tengo, sobre todo con mi maquillaje, otra cosa que me enfurece es el desorden, odio eso, soy muy ordenada y siempre suelo discutir con mi esposo porque el es todo lo contrario, todo lo deja regado y eso me molesta demasiado.

IMG_20220817_222218.jpg

lineal_con_puntos.png

Something that annoys me is that when I'm cleaning the house they cross me, it's something that ufff I hate with all my soul, and I think that the same thing happens to many girls...

Algo que me enfada también es que cuando estoy limpiando la casa me crucen, es algo que ufff odio con toda el alma, y creo que a muchas chicas le pasa lo mismo...

How long can I be angry?

¿Cuánto tiempo puedo estar enojado?

This depends on the magnitude of the situation that makes me angry, but if they are practically everyday things, my anger passes quickly.

Esto depende la magnitud de la situación que me haga enojar, pero si son cosas prácticamente cotidianas se me pasa rápido el enojo.

I am a very friendly girl and I can quickly gain people's trust, but always with respect so as not to have any conflict that could affect us.

Soy una chica muy amigable y puedo ganar la confianza rápidamente de las personas, eso sí siempre con respeto para no tener ningún conflicto que nos pueda afectar.

IMG_20220817_214603.jpg

lineal_con_puntos.png

Well my dear friends it was a great pleasure to be able to share everything that annoys me in this beautiful community, I also want to take the opportunity to invite my dear friend @yeniluci to make her extension in this contest... I hope to be here again with good content, see you another time and may God bless you always.

Bueno mis queridos amigos fue un gran placer poder compartir todo lo que me enoja en esta linda comunidad, también quiero aprovechar la oportunidad para hacerle una invitación a mi querida amiga @yeniluci a qué haga su extensión en este concurso... Espero estar nuevamente aquí con buenos contenidos, nos vemos en otra oportunidad y que Dios les Bendiga Siempre.

lineal_con_puntos.png

banner dorimar.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dorimar, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support @ladytoken 🤗

Que linda me encanto leerte amiga.. Muchas Gracias por la invitación. Claro que voy a participar mi bella ❤️

Que bueno amiga que te gustó... Espero verte pronto 🤗

When personal acts willingly or unwilling violate our sense of order, but I never had anyone borrow my makeup without asking yet.

Thanks for sharing @dorimar

Gracias a ti amiga por Leer 🤗

there is nothing more beautiful than humility.

I truly agree with you on this. Sometimes people think so highly of themselves to the extent that they annoy others :)

Así es, corazón hay mucha gente que se cree mejor que los demás y eso no es así... Gracias por leer mi contenido 🥰

You are very welcome :) I wish you a great day :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks for the support @dsc-r2cornell 🤗🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord