You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive - Hello

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

First, let me just say that I love your introduction to the Community! If I wasn't a member, I would be banging on the door to join! You have such an upbeat way of presenting things and your charitable outlook on life tells me that you own that vocation.

I am so sorry about your mom. That is so heartbreaking, for sure. Sending good vibes and some prayers out to her.

I love your guys! I do! They are so photogenic and the photo is beautiful.

Have a great night @dfinney!

!tip

Sort:  

@dswigle you always say the kindest things!

Thank you for the good vibes and prayers for mom. She definitely needs them. Heck we all need them this year.

🤗

Isn't that the truth?

Le sigh.

This year will go down as the most challenging to date. Hope every day sees a silver lining.