You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheer Me Up - Ladies of Hive Contest #56

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

The farm boy

I saw this. It sounded familiar. There is only one person in the world that I know calls her husband by that name. I had to check your username. What the heck? I ran to your profile, you have been here all this while, and we never met? Gosh.... It's a small world afterall.

Edit: and there is even a picture of you. Wow. For someone who doesn't fancy showing her face. Why did she change her mind all a sudden? You have me thinking about a lot. Gosh.

Sort:  

Haha! Oh my, Edy! You have been missing at the other side and you are here all along! Glad to see you here, I was wondering you might have been very occupied :)

For the photo, I hope it suits your imagination, lol! It's a part of adulting I guess, changing the mind for the better :)