You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circular Breath

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I would like to meet The Fuzzies!!! 😍 you joke, but when I was about 4 or 5, I can remember VERY clearly, lying in my bed after my folks had "put me to bed" and I lay there with the light off... I could CLEARLY hear a whole lot of voices talking, all at the same time, but it was a language I could not understand. It happened almost every night for years.

Sometimes even now, when I am particularly uptight, I see little floating lights in my vision no matter where I look... perhaps those are Fuzzies too.

You are a whole lot less alone than you think, LOLZ!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Those would be The Fuzzies. Fun little dance they do. They come for a visit when I get up too fast nowadays, so that's kind of nice.

And I remember hearing those confusing voices. Wrote a story about it once, but we might be talking about something different again, and if you click that, fair warning, it's a joke with a lot of bad words.

They come for a visit when I get up too fast nowadays, so that's kind of nice.

So considerate, those Fuzzies :D

and I WILL click it! Just not right this second, because I need to shove some food in my mouth :D but thanks for the warning, LOLZ!

Enjoy your meal. And try not to kill me for putting that here. Was just going with the flow the only way I know.

Going with the flow is the only way to beeee :)

Heading off to check it out now. Been MIA for a few days as I had a busy weekend, lolz! Hope you are having an awesome Monday and yes, the grub was good, thanks!! :D