You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #23 // Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 23

I know this game! We called it 'hop scotch'. The rules were the same. I used to play it on the playground in elementary school. We also played it in the neighborhood. Thanks for reminding me of some fun times I had as a little girl. Thanks for sharing. Take care!

Sort:  

Hi @elizabethbit, I used to play it in the school yard too, but with my brothers I played it a lot. This quiz has moved my emotions, thanks for your comment. Virtual love to you.

Thank you, @machiqui63! Reading everyone's post has brought back a ton of memories for me as well. It's really interesting to see games that I played, being played in other countries and the names that they have there. It is a small world! Hugs and love to you as well! Take care!🤗💜