Sort:  

Hi friend good morning! I do not have a video of the process, but I do have many photos of the step by step that I have been trying to upload to my recipes but I have not had time.
I promise that when I publish it I will let you know so you can see the process of this dish.
Thanks for your comment. A hug!!

Awesome! Thanks so much; I look forward to it!💜🤗🤗

Hi friend @elizabethbit good morning.
As I promised, here is my recipe and the steps to make our Hallaca.
This recipe is the one made in my region, although tasty Hallas are prepared throughout the country. A Christmas hug !!

Hi @annafenix! I don't see a link or a recipe on your comment. Maybe try sending it again? Thank you for doing this; it is appreciated! Merry Christmas my friend!🎄❄️☃️🎁🤗💜

Oh God, you're right!
Excuse! I forgot to link you.
I already send it to you: 🤗
https://hive.blog/hive-120586/@annafenix/tradiciones-navidenas-las-hallacas-christmas-traditions-las-hallacas-esp-eng

Thank you so much @annafenix! Merry Christmas!🎄🎁❄️☃️