You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Encounter About Romance Scam That Turned Out Good #100

I am happy that you got promoted, but I think it kind of stinks that the manager purposely set you up! You obviously know what you should and shouldn't do, and if he was unsure of you, he should have just said something. I don't think it was totally honest on his part.

You are a smart lady! Good job! Take care and enjoy your day! !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @justina7osun and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

When I got pissed off about it, I told him why he should do such and he said he has done that to other people too. Why I'm less bothered is that I am promoted already. Thanks for reading dear

🤗💜 You are welcome!