You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest 154: Happy Moments Delivery

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

@purrix, these are such wonderful things! I am sure your son will always love you and be proud of you!

The old folks home would not be easy, but I suspect you could do that with your determination. I admire your spunk! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day! !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @purrix and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks honey, it's the spiritual lows I get sometimes because of so many problems, but I know I can handle this and more!
Yes, with this asylum thing, I think it's complicated, but the sky is the limit, one step at a time, without haste, but without pause I think I'll make it!

A hug!