You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday in MyCalifornia

Simple fare; your rainbow bridge excerpt made me tear up as our son is mourning the loss of his beloved kitty Leo. I have never heard him cry as an adult, but could hear the tears in his voice today as he spoke of his kitty.

Our pets are family, and I know that when your babies go, just as some of mine have gone before and I did, and as my son is now; we mourn the loss of a family member. I pray you have many years left; God can grant you the miracle of their extended life. Only He knows.

Thanks for sharing sis.🤗😘🌸❣️

Sort:  

Oh sis!!!
I haven't told anyone in Hive.
But...
It's too painful.
I'll write about it when I am ready.
Hugs and kisses 🤗😘🌸

I will pray for you my sister; I understand. Love ya much!🤗🤗🤗😘🌸❣️❣️