You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Contest #92 "Un viaje a los brazos de mi tesoro mayor🤗👩‍👦 / A trip to the arms of my greatest treasure🤗👩‍👦"

Longing for family that are far away and in a land different from yours, is well worth a trip! I hope you get the chance to go and learn about the country. Most of all, I hope you get to spend time with your son. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, por la visita y por su comentario, además por la formulación de estas preguntas que me hicieron desear ir a donde esta él, Dios te bendiga 🙏🏼🙌🏻💐💕🌺🌹💞👩‍👦🛫☮

Thank you very much for your good wishes, for the visit and for your comment, also for asking these questions that made me want to go where he is, God bless you 🙏🏼🙌🏻💐💕🌺🌹💞👩‍👦🛫☮