My Perfect Saturday would be like...| Ladies of Hive Community Contest #140

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago


It's been a while since my last post. Shout out to my @ladiesofhive Thanks for always coming up with great ideas to share online here on #Hive.

I was cleaning a few hours ago and I told myself, "I miss writing".
Been really busy with some changes in my life and I've truly missed a real holiday.
Untitled-1-01.png

Speaking about holidays, this week is the longest for many Arab countries. As they celebrate the "Eid Al Adha". This holiday is celebrated to commemorate Prophet Ibrahim's devotion to Allah Subhanahu wa ta'ala; and, his readiness to sacrifice his son - Ismail. They also call it the Feast of the Sacrifice.

So about this time, I'm feeling partially sad because I wasn't able to prepare for it. Again.
Now that I'm married, I wished that for these kinds of holidays, my husband and I could fly and visit a different country. Like #Georgia or #Thailand or better #Italy's Countryside. I know for sure, it would be a great experience for him and I.

As I came back to my thoughts about writing, I remembered #Hive. I remembered #LadiesofHive And I was so happy upon reading about this 140th Edition of the Ladies of Hive Community Contest
"What would your perfect Saturday be like?"

writing-01-01.png

Excited to answer, and that would be -
me being able to afford a weekly Saturday visit to the Spa or Beauty Salon
or just have a massage therapist to come do the service at my home.

Then an afternoon tea time with my husband with a few family friends who also love to relax and that we're all at a backyard garden, or a private beach, talking, making jokes. Then just in time to see and enjoy the sun set.
After that, everyone would go back to their home and my husband and I would continue on to prepare a light dinner. We'd probably end our day with a feel good movie with a hot chocolate milk and cuddle to sleep.

That's what a #Perfect #Saturday would look like in my world.

Thank you to the @ladiesofhive for this beautiful opportunity once again to connect with so many ladies out there.

Shout out to @bluevibes who's also inspired me to do selfies. Pictures of myself also boost my self-esteem and encourages me to look good and do more good things to develop myself. I hope you'll come on in and join us too here on #LadiesofHive

HIVE-01.png

Come on and Join us https://hive.blog/@ladiesofhive

image.png

hive gif ko.gif

dividermultiple-01.png

Ha pasado un tiempo desde mi último post. Un saludo a mi @ladiesofhive Gracias por siempre aportar ideas geniales para compartir en línea aquí en #Hive.

Estaba limpiando hace unas horas y me dije, "echo de menos escribir".
He estado muy ocupado con algunos cambios en mi vida y realmente me he perdido unas verdaderas vacaciones. Untitled-1-01.png

Hablando de vacaciones, esta semana es la más larga para muchos países árabes. Mientras celebran el "Eid Al Adha". Esta festividad se celebra para conmemorar la devoción del Profeta Ibrahim a Allah Subhanahu wa ta'ala; y, su disposición a sacrificar a su hijo - Ismail. También la llaman la Fiesta del Sacrificio.

Entonces, en este momento, me siento parcialmente triste porque no pude prepararme para ello. De nuevo.
Ahora que estoy casada, deseaba que para este tipo de vacaciones, mi esposo y yo pudiéramos volar y visitar un país diferente. Como #Georgia o #Tailandia o mejor el campo de #Italia. Estoy seguro de que sería una gran experiencia para él y para mí.

Cuando volví a pensar en escribir, recordé #Hive. Me acordé de #LadiesofHive y me alegré mucho al leer sobre esta edición número 140 del concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive.
"¿Cómo sería tu sábado perfecto?"

writing-01-01.png

Emocionado de responder, y eso sería -
poder permitirme una visita semanal los sábados al spa o al salón de belleza
o simplemente tener un masajista para que venga a hacer el servicio en mi casa.

Luego, una hora del té por la tarde con mi esposo con algunos amigos de la familia a quienes también les encanta relajarse y todos estamos en un jardín trasero o en una playa privada, hablando, haciendo bromas. Luego, justo a tiempo para ver y disfrutar de la puesta de sol.
Después de eso, cada uno volvía a su casa y mi esposo y yo continuábamos preparando una cena ligera. Probablemente terminaríamos nuestro día con una buena película con una leche con chocolate caliente y nos acurrucaríamos para dormir.

Así es como se vería un #Sábado #Perfecto en mi mundo.

Gracias a @ladiesofhive por esta hermosa oportunidad una vez más de conectarse con tantas mujeres.

Un saludo a @bluevibes que también me inspiró a hacer selfies. Las fotos mías también aumentan mi autoestima y me alientan a lucir bien y hacer más cosas buenas para desarrollarme.

HIVE-01.png

Ven y únete a nosotras https://hive.blog/@ladiesofhive

image.png

hive gif ko.gif

Sort:  

cleaning is fundamental to have clean energies in our business or home.

Thank you. I will surely use your words as one of our Best Quotes and to share with the team to keep things #inspirational.

Thank you for remembering the Ladies of Hive after your busy days😍 A day at the spa would certainly relaxing as you get pampered. Hope you get the chance to make it happen soon. Better yet, have the masseuse do a home service😉 All the best !LUV

@erelasblog, @ifarmgirl(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Una visita a un spa y además disfrutar en buena compañía el té. Sería un buen sábado. Muchas bendiciones
!Lady

gracias.
nos vemos por aquí en #hive