You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREEMPORT-ECENCY CHALLENGE WEEK THREE: IT IS NOT THE END!

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I hope JIT won't back on @b0s someday because I will be there to laugh hard. No offense B0s πŸ˜‚.

Ahem! Time for my girl! You made me blush here and you are the best. Meeting you has been awesome and keep being you, don't stop!

For our teddy bear hmmm @ijohnsen well I rest my case. Quiet but totally amazing in his own.

Sort: Β 

🌚🌚

She said My girrrrlllllllπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
@b0s and @ijohnsen I am officially the last born of the group!😎
Make una clear road!πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈwalks majestically

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ last born @deraaa

This you?

untitled.gif

Yes. That is an adorable me. Don't be jealous... 🀣

Ahh, 🀣 🀣 I just dey look you. Bad energy stay far away πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ JIT rules πŸ˜‚.