You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 πŸ“¦ πŸš— Part 1 from 11~ THE FERRY CROSSING ⛴️ 🌊

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 4 months ago

Oh this brings back so many memories of my visit to the UK! The country side looks so inviting and beautiful, in all of the grey gloomy ways possible.

Thank you for taking us along with you on this journey. It really is interesting to see the changes as you travel, and I just love the street photograph of France, if I am not mistaken. It looks like the perfect place for some coffee and freshly baked pastries!

Safe travels!

Sort: Β 

That’s cool to hear it brought back memories from the UK. It is cool the moody days.

I am happy you came along.
France is stunning. One can see the differences so well going from one country to the next.
More changes to come πŸ˜‰

The pastries in France are just the best and we had plenty hahaha !LOL

Thanks a lot!
Have a great evening πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I am glad that you had many pastries! Life is too short not to enjoy them haha.

I can only imagine. We went to Dover, so I only saw France on the horizon haha. But I am sure it is a lovely visit.

Good luck with the further driving, I am looking forward to see what other gems you will share with us.

Have a blessed weekend!

Exactly, my thoughts too hahaha !LOL

I hope you will visit it one day 🀞🏻😊
Thank you so much. I was able to post part 3 this morning 😎
Internet is a bit of a trouble as there is not much mobile reception. But I try.

Thanks, have a blessed weekend and soon new week too.

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM