You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY ๐Ÿงณ ๐Ÿ“ฆ ๐Ÿš— Part 1 from 11~ THE FERRY CROSSING โ›ด๏ธ ๐ŸŒŠ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 4 months ago

Thatโ€™s cool to hear it brought back memories from the UK. It is cool the moody days.

I am happy you came along.
France is stunning. One can see the differences so well going from one country to the next.
More changes to come ๐Ÿ˜‰

The pastries in France are just the best and we had plenty hahaha !LOL

Thanks a lot!
Have a great evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I am glad that you had many pastries! Life is too short not to enjoy them haha.

I can only imagine. We went to Dover, so I only saw France on the horizon haha. But I am sure it is a lovely visit.

Good luck with the further driving, I am looking forward to see what other gems you will share with us.

Have a blessed weekend!

Exactly, my thoughts too hahaha !LOL

I hope you will visit it one day ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you so much. I was able to post part 3 this morning ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Internet is a bit of a trouble as there is not much mobile reception. But I try.

Thanks, have a blessed weekend and soon new week too.

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM