LOH #66 , The Friends That Been Following Me Around All The Time

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello …
Finally i can join another contest of Ladies Of Hive Community. The main reason why i decided to join this week contest is because i am so interested with the question of this week contest. There is two questions like usual, which is:

**- If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

  • Do you think you’ve ever encountered a ghost?**

img_9828.jpg

Now, eventhough my main interest is the second question, i think that i will give a try with the first question too. My answer is i will never get myself a tattoo even if i had too. The reason is simple. I just dont like anything permanent in my body other than what I was born with. But, if we look at the question, it didnt say that it should be a permanent tattoo right? So, if i think of it as a temporary tattoo, i can answer that. I want something like a ring design. I think that it will look very pretty. Especially because i really love wearing rings and always be using ring. Ring is one of my most favorite accessories and i will do everything i can to put more in my body. I think that with tattoo, i can have it easier when i want to use ring. Usually at home i will take off my ring because i am scared that i will lost it and i also scared that it will disturb my daily life activity. For example like going to toilet, washing my face and applying skincare, etc

Now lets go to the second question and the reason why i am here.

Ghost ….
Encountering with ghost is something i just never ever thought will ever happened in my life if you asked the high school girl me. But all of that have to change when i entered college. That was my first time of ghost encounter happened. But, this story is gonna be so long if i started from there. Lets just skip all of those years and lets go to the recent me. Do i still have some encounter with ghost? The answer is a big fat yes. In fact, they’re stay with me most of the time. I was getting possessed one time few years ago. I think that’s when the boundaries between my body and their body started to fade out and thats why they can stay near me? Is it like that? I dont know. There are many people that pointed out to me that i have someone following me all the time. Its people that didnt know each other. For a few people, i didnt took it to my mind. I didnt care at all. I dont really believe it too because i feel like i am fine. One day, my mom asked me to go to someone that have the 6th sense ability. I dont know how to explain it. Her media is with massaging our body. She was so surprised when she massaged me . She said that there are few ghost hiding inside of my body. They like to stay with me so much because of how lonely i am inside, she said that my heart is so blue and dark so they like it. I am lonely, sad, well basically depressed. Thats what they want if me. They want to have me as their forever friend. They always fight back whenever someone try to take them away from me. In fact, i did Ruqyah once. Its an Islamic method of cleansing our body. I went there with my friends with me and wow, they’re so arrogant. At the time, i can feel their emotions like if was mine. If i can describe them, the words that will come out of my mouth is proud and arrogant. I dont know why they’re so confident, proud, and arrogant. It feels like they’re thinking like this, “Who’re you trying to kick me out? You are nothing to me. You cant do anything to me.”

Its been so long since j try to make them go away again. I just want them gone. Thankfully with this question, it reminds me to kick them out again. Its been so long and too long.

I invite youuu @viviehardika

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Kawan baik, harapan kami kamu sehat selalu.

Dear friend, we hope you are always healthy.

Thank you very much

Masama kakak.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @firayumni.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more