Ladies of Hive Community Contest #54 [Esp/Eng]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #54 [Esp/Eng]

mujer.jpg
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

¡Hola mujeres maravillas de esta comunidad!
Hoy estuve leyendo varios posts en Hive y me detuve en la publicación de @freidimar18, la cual me inspiró a participar en la comunidad Ladies of Hive.

Para iniciarme en esta comunidad decidí sumarme al contest #54, la cual trata de responder con absoluta sinceridad dos o una de las preguntas. Antes de poner manos a la obra quisiera invitar a mis amigas @brujita18, @mayraro05 y @tejimundo, pero antes les recomiendo leer las normativas de la comunidad a través del enlace que les dejo a continuación:

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #54
Concurso Comunitario de Damas de la Colmena #54 creada por @ladiesofhive

Hello wonder women of this community! Today I was reading several posts on Hive and stopped on @freidimar18's post, which inspired me to participate in the Ladies of Hive community.
To get started in this community I decided to join the contest #54, which is about answering two or one of the questions with absolute sincerity. Before getting down to work I would like to invite my friends @brujita18, @mayraro05 and @tejimundo, but first I recommend you to read the rules of the community through the link below:
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #54
Concurso Comunitario de Damas de la Colmena #54 creada por @ladiesofhive


Separadores-30.png

#1.¿Qué es lo más importante que llevas SIEMPRE contigo y por qué?

  • Siempre llevo conmigo las llaves de mi apartamento, porque no me gusta llegar a casa y esperar a que me abran la puerta, es una costumbre que tengo desde que mis padres me dieron la primera llave de la casa cuando inicié el bachillerato.
  • I always carry the keys to my apartment with me, because I don't like to come home and wait for them to open the door, it's a habit I've had since my parents gave me the first key to the house when I started high school.


llavellave.jpg
Fuente

  • Un bolígrafo con su libretita no puede faltar, porque siempre ando despistada con el saldo de mi cuenta y procuro anotar lo que voy gastando.
  • A pen with its little notebook can not miss, because I'm always absent-minded with the balance of my account and I try to write down what I'm spending.

lapiz.jpg

Fuente Separadores-30.png

2.¿Eres una persona líder o seguidora, y por qué crees que es así?

  • Considero que soy una líder innata, porque desde niña me gustaba guiar a mis amiguitas en los juegos, en el bachillerato y universidad les decía a mis compañeras como deberíamos estructurar el trabajo y ahora en lo laboral he tenido la oportunidad de ser Supervisora y ahora Gerente del departamento de Compras.
  • Sin embargo considero que para ser un buen líder tienes que ponerte en los zapatos de los seguidores, porque de esa manera logras entender las expectativas de los que te rodean y mantenerte en armonía.

Are you a leader or a follower, and why do you think that is?

  • I consider that I am an innate leader, because since I was a child I liked to guide my friends in the games, in high school and college I told my classmates how we should structure the work and now at work I have had the opportunity to be Supervisor and now Manager of the Purchasing Department.
  • However, I believe that to be a good leader you have to put yourself in the shoes of the followers, because that way you can understand the expectations of those around you and keep in harmony.


leader.jpg
Fuente
Separadores-30.png

Me encantó participar y si llegaron hasta aquí debo darles las Gracias por leer mi post.

Animense a participar

I loved participating and if you made it this far I must thank you for reading my post.

Encourage you to participate

Separadores-30.png
Separador de textos para blog / Text separator for blog

Sort:  

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

¡Gracias amiga @florangely! me pondré manos a la obra. ¡Bendiciones!

Congratulations @florangely! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!