ENG-ESP Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11 @geritacs94

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive y a las bellas mujeres de esta comunidad #ladiesofhive hoy me uno a este concurso que me llamo mucho la atención para conocernos y saber más de nosotras, aquí les muestro mis respuestas:

IMG_20200906_104724.jpg

¿Como te describirías tu ( o tu mejor amigo) en 11 características?.

Disciplinada: Cumplo siempre con lo que tengo pendiente, acatando siempre órdenes en mi trabajo y estudios.

Rencorosa: cuando alguien me falla ya no es lo mismo y es difícil de que lo olvide.

Tímida : No me gusta hablar en público, me a nervios, esto lo he ido superando poco a poco pero antes ni hablaba.

Amable: Siempre trato a las personas y trato de ser agradables con ella, siempre debemos de tener esa actitud.

Impuntual: admito que esto me desagrada lo he ido controlando pero suelo llegar tarde casi siempre.

Perfeccionista: Me encanta que todo me salga perfecto y trato siempre de dar lo mejor de mi para que eso ocurra, no somos perfectos pero se hace el intento.

Detallista: Siempre digo que un regalo alegra, por eso me gusta darlos y que me los den ami.

Amable: trato siempre a las personas con educación y respeto, esperando siempre recibir lo mismo.

Indecisa: Demasiado diría yo, me cuesta tomar decisiones.

Simpática: Para los que no me conocen puedo parecer que soy una chupeta de ajo, pero luego que agarro confianza soy muy divertida.

Sincera: Me gusta decir todo de frente y si algo me molesta lo digo siempre.

Bueno amigas eso fue todo me encantó esta iniciativa, espero participen y me apoyen invito a @mariangelecs saludos.

Traducción

Hello to all the community of #hive and the beautiful women of this community, today I join this contest that called my attention to know us and know more about us, here I show you my answers:
How would you describe yourself (or your best friend) in 11 characteristics?

Disciplined: I always comply with what I have pending, always following orders in my work and studies.

Resentful: When someone fails me it is not the same and it is difficult to forget it.

Shy : I don't like to talk in public, I get nervous, I've overcome this little by little but I didn't even talk before.

Kind: I always treat people and try to be nice to them, we should always have that attitude.

Unpunctual: I admit that I don't like this, but I usually arrive late almost always.

Perfectionist: I love everything to be perfect and I always try to do my best to make it happen, we are not perfect but we try.

Retailer: I always say that a gift makes you happy, that's why I like to give them and have them given to me.

Kind: I always treat people with education and respect, hoping to always receive the same.

Undecided: I would say too much, I find it difficult to make decisions.

Friendly: For those who don't know me, I may seem like a garlic lollipop, but after I gain confidence I'm a lot of fun.

Honest: I like to say everything straight out and if something bothers me I always say it.

Well friends that was all I loved this initiative, I hope to participate and support me I invite @mariangelecs greetings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @geritacs94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop

Hahaha... unpunctual, arriving late as always...
Good luck with the contest, @geritacs94!