La vida y sus momentos de desahogo / Life and its moments of relief. Español eh English

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


Hola usuarios de Hive hoy traigo un desahogo escrito en negro sobre blanco donde narro pequeños momentos de la vida espero os agrade.

Ir por la vida como un ciego a veces... Porque tienes muchas veces la felicidad enfrente de ti.

Y no la ves…

Y buscas en personas que no están destinadas a ti.

A lo largo de mi vida he aprendido que todo pasa por algo... y cuando algo no es para ti… no se queda… Aunque lo retengas. Aunque te duela.

Mi vida se ha basado a veces en amores que no están destinados a mí…

Más sin embargo me enamoré… Me ilusioné… y no eran para mí…

Muchas veces las situaciones nos impide realizar nuestros sueños... muchas veces porque no nos aman...

Me pongo a pensar hoy...

Y miro al cielo...ya mis ojos se secaron de tanta lágrimas.

Solo está mi tristeza latente

Como una enferma que nunca sana… Mi dolor lo tengo muy guardado… y continuo caminando aunque lento pero voy ahí voy…

Mis lágrimas ahora es mi silencio mis recuerdos

Y todo lo que viví... sueño a veces como una mujer mayor.

Aunque aún no lo sea.

Pienso que llegar a ser una mujer mayor será una gran prioridad... un gran trofeo.

Ya que muy pocas llegan a ese tiempo... y las admiro.

Y mi corazón las entiende.

Y las quiere...

Hay cosas del pasado que no se pueden mejorar.

Pero se puede ser mucho mejor en el futuro.

Tratando de ser feliz en el presente.

Ahora solo me dedico a observar la felicidad desde mi ventana.

Y eso me da tranquilidad...

De saber que en el mundo en algunas partes aún hay amor.

Y unión entre seres queridos

Y sigo aquí… Escribiendo cosas no importantes de mi vida.

Pero desahogan mi alma...

Si llegaste aca mil gracias por leer el desahogo donde las palabras hablan por si son las.

Exitos para todos.

aw.jpg

English

Hello Hive users today I bring a relief written in black on white where I narrate small moments of life I hope you like it.

Go through life like a blind man sometimes ... Because many times you have happiness in front of you.

And you don't see it ...

And you look in people who are not meant for you.

Throughout my life I have learned that everything happens for a reason ... and when something is not for you ... it does not stay ... Even if you retain it. Even if it hurts.

My life has sometimes been based on loves that are not intended for me ...

More however I fell in love ... I was deluded ... and they were not for me ...

Many times situations prevent us from realizing our dreams ... many times because they do not love us ...

I get to thinking today...

And I look at the sky ... and my eyes were dried from so many tears.

There is only my latent sadness

Like a sick person who never heals ... I have my pain very guarded ... and I continue walking although slowly but I go there I go ...

My tears now my silence is my memories

And everything I experienced ... I dream sometimes like an older woman.

Although it is not yet.

I think becoming an older woman will be a great priority ... a great trophy.

Since very few make it to that time ... and I admire them.

And my heart understands them.

And he wants them ...

There are things from the past that cannot be improved.

But it can be much better in the future.

Trying to be happy in the present.

Now I only dedicate myself to observing happiness from my window.

** And that gives me peace of mind ... **

To know that in the world in some parts there is still love.

And union between loved ones

And I'm still here ... Writing unimportant things about my life.

But they vent my soul...

If you got here, thank you for reading the relief where the words speak for themselves.

Success for everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

This is lovely! I love your thoughts and the poetic way you express them! 💙 This is also worthy of the #thoughtfuldailypost tag by @wesphilbin 😊

Wow thank you very much for your words really flatter me: D

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @gia90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!