Vocablos que salen de mi corazón antes de dar otra vuelta al sol/ Words that come out of me heart before giving another return to the sun

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hoy las líneas que os traigo a todos los usuarios de hive son especiales ya que son un desahogo de horas antes de lo que yo llamo una nueva vuelta al sol y quiero decir mi cumpleaños, me dijeron sea original esto es extremadamente original, espero os guste esta pequeña lectura.

Vocablos que salen de mi
corazón antes de dar
otra vuelta al sol

Wow cada vuelta al sol son 365 día que ya han pasado, 365 en donde se ha vivido momentos de todo tipo, buenos, no tan malos y hasta malos pero de ellos he aprendido a levantarme y seguir.

No soy fácil de derrumbarme soy guerrera por naturaleza y la base que tengo es mi creencia en Dios.

Este año 2020 y 2021 me ha dejado mucho aprendizaje entre ellos el ser perseverante y continuar con cada proyecto que inicie, ya que mi persona no lo es mucho, soy de esos seres que si no ve resultados como que al momentos uy lo deja así jeje, y no así no es la cosa, todo necesita su tiempo y momentos así que eso lo estoy aprendiendo, pero en este 2020/2021 voy avanzando un poco más en ese aprendizaje.

La lagrimas no han faltado en esta vuelta al sol, y es que convivir con una pandemia no es fácil ya que nuestro sistema nervioso como que se altera y nos hace pasar ciertos momentos no muy agradables, por eso también este año aprendí a no estar tan pendiente de las cosas negativas y entre ellas las noticias, sé que el no verlas no hará que se desaparezcan, pero él no verlas tan seguido ayuda a estar uno un poco más tranquilo así que me regale ese detalle, aunque no siempre funciona porque cuando no lo ves te lo cuentan jeje.

Ha sido una vuelta al sol bastante movida la verdad que sí, durante este tiempo vi como personas conocidas se iban de este plano por culpa de un virus y eso me afecto en ciertos casos más que en otros pero igual dolía porque allí veía como el ser humano no lo puede controlar todo, y que ciertas cosas no las podremos tener a nuestra voluntad, como por ejemplo ese virus que aunque muchos nos cuidemos y tratemos de alejarnos y demás medidas de bioseguridad el mismo sigue allí y nos podría afectar, y por ende hasta matar, porque los síntomas de ese virus ya que los he vivido en distintos momentos de mi vida, y no me gustaría que se siguiera llevando gente valiosa de este ambiente llamado planeta.

A lo largo de mi vida he pasado por muchos acontecimientos entre ellos operaciones, asma y demás por eso aprovecho estas líneas que salen de mi corazón horas antes de cumplir otra vuelta al sol sobre todo cuando un Dr. yo estaba muy pequeña dijo que yo no duraría mucho y ya voy por el tercer escalón y en nombre de Dios Los que me faltan, así que por regalarme esta nueva vuelta al sol gracias Dios porque me han ayudado tanto, y a mi gran madre que ha estado y sigue estando conmigo en cada momento por más duro que lo parezca está allí así que gracias.

Para ir finalizando les quiero decir a todos respetando sus creencias claro está, pero asentando la mía porque es la que me tiene bien, cree en Dios que si nos oye, tarda pero si llega, yo soy su vivo ejemplo que no seré perfecta si estoy muy bien, Dios es quien nos ayudara en todo eso no lo dudes :D.

Uy llegaste acá después de leer las más de 599 palabras? Uummm jejeje o te las saltaste? Uy si no fue así gracias de verdad gracias, estas son una líneas muy especiales para mi así que gracias y éxitos para vos :D

imagen.png

Today the lines that I bring to all hive users are special since they are a relief of hours before what I call a new return to the sun and I want to say my birthday, they told me be original this is extremely original, I hope you like it this little read.

Words that come out of me
heart before giving
another return to the sun

Wow, each return to the sun is 365 days that have already passed, 365 where there have been moments of all kinds, good, not so bad and even bad but from them I have learned to get up and continue.

I am not easy to collapse I am a warrior by nature and the basis I have is my belief in God.

This year 2020 and 2021 has left me a lot of learning among them to be persevering and continue with each project that I start, since my person is not very much, I am one of those beings that if you do not see results like that at times u and leave it like that hehe , and not like that, it is not the thing, everything needs its time and moments so I am learning that, but in this 2020/2021 I am progressing a little more in that learning.

Tears have not been lacking in this return to the sun, and it is that living with a pandemic is not easy since our nervous system is altered and makes us spend certain moments that are not very pleasant, so this year I also learned not to be so pending of negative things and among them the news, I know that not seeing them will not make them disappear, but not seeing them so often helps to be a little calmer so give me that detail, although it does not always work because when not You see it, they tell you hehe.

It has been a quite moved return to the sun, the truth is that yes, during this time I saw how well-known people left this plane because of a virus and that affected me in certain cases more than in others but it still hurt because there I saw how being The human cannot control everything, and that certain things we cannot have at will, such as that virus that although many of us take care of ourselves and try to move away and other biosecurity measures, it is still there and could affect us, and therefore Even to kill, because the symptoms of that virus since I have lived them at different times in my life, and I would not like valuable people to continue to be taken from this environment called planet.

Throughout my life I have gone through many events including operations, asthma and others, that is why I take advantage of these lines that come out of my heart hours before completing another return to the sun especially when a Dr. I was very young said that I did not It would last a long time and I am now on the third step and in the name of God Those who are missing me, so for giving me this new return to the sun thank you God because you have helped me so much, and my great mother who has been and continues to be with me at all times As hard as it may seem, it's there so thank you.

To finish, I want to tell everyone respecting their beliefs of course, but establishing mine because it is the one that has me good, believes in God that if he hears us, it takes time but if he arrives, I am his living example that I will not be perfect if I am very well, God is the one who will help us in all that, do not hesitate: D.

Oops, did you get here after reading the more than 599 words? Uummm hehehe or did you skip them? Oh yes, it was not like that, thank you really, thank you, these are very special lines for me so thanks and successes for you

Sort:  

Congratulations @gia90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!