Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

One more week to share and enjoy our experiences and opinions through the empowerment of written ideas that allows us every week to answer questions made through the community @ladiesofhive who opens a window to all the ladies of #hive to show their talent to the whole beehive. This week brings us two very interesting questions to which here are my answers.

What would make you smile more at this moment (everything is possible)?

Children are a beautiful gift that life gives us to be happy and they are the ones who make me smile at every moment with their witticisms, their happiness is mine. We are close to Christmas Eve, an important date in my family because we celebrate the arrival of the Child God and with it the gifts for the little ones of the house, in this opportunity we have apart from my two children my nephew Mateo who is like a son to me, My nephew is only four years old and within his innocence he is waiting for his gift, my children are already older and understand the current situation in which we live they think they will not have gifts but I will surprise them after the Christmas hug and just the fact of seeing their faces full of happiness I know that it will make me smile with emotion.

How would you (or your best friend) describe yourself in 11 characteristics?

It is difficult to describe yourself but in this case that is the proposal and I took the risk to do it, so here we go:

1.- Strong Character:

I recognize that I am a person of strong character and that many times I create a barrier between me and other people because of it, but it is something I am working on to improve.

2.- Entrepreneurial:

I stop at nothing, I am always looking for ways to do something innovative that will generate positive results and at the same time keep me active.

3.-Empathetic:

I always try to put myself in the other person's place and help them solve any situation, as long as it is within my possibilities. If not, I look around to find someone else who can help.

4.- Few Friendships:

Since I was a child I have always had few friendships, I am a very selective person when it comes to my friends and I recognize that I am not usually jealous of my real friends.

5.- Clueless:

I am always disoriented, many times people are talking to me about something and I am extremely lost.

6.- Humble:

I am a person who is willing to help anyone in need, no matter how little I have, I am always willing to share it with others.

7.- Sincere:

Many times my sincerity disturbs others, because not everyone is willing to listen to the truth but unfortunately it is something inevitable in me.

8.- Forget it:

I am characterized for being very forgetful, if I keep something I never remember where, if I say something to the days I do not remember that I said it; so much so that my sister calls me Alzhe because of the Alzheimer's.

9.-Sleepy:

I've always been a sleepyhead, it's one of my hobbies; I think sleeping is one of the best pleasures because it relaxes me a lot and it takes me away from reality for several hours.

10.- Ingenious:

I am always creating new things to share with others and this way I keep motivated to develop more projects.

11-. Educated:

I consider that education and good manners define me as a person, in these times it is difficult to meet people who have the thanks or apologize and I greet them wherever I go, if I leave I say goodbye, I thank, I ask things with a please in front and so I am because I think it is the duty to be also that was my training.

I say goodbye by cordially inviting my friend @pitina28 to join this wonderful weekly initiative enlace

Photos of my property

Thank you for visiting

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Version en Español/Spanish Version

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Una semana más para compartir y disfrutar de nuestras experiencias y opiniones a través del empoderamiento de ideas escritas que nos permite cada semana responder interrogantes realizadas por medio de la comunidad @ladiesofhive quien le abre una ventana a todas las damas de #hive para que demuestren su talento a la colmena entera. Esta semana nos traen dos preguntas muy interesantes a las cuales aquí van mis respuestas.

¿Qué te haría sonreír más en este momento (todo es posible)?

Los hijos son un hermoso regalo que la vida nos obsequia para ser felices y son ellos quienes con sus ocurrencias me hacen sonreír a cada instante, su felicidad es la mía. Estamos próximos a Noche Buena, una fecha importante en mi familia porque celebramos la llegada del Niño Dios y con ella los regalos para los más pequeños de la casa, en esta oportunidad tenemos aparte de mis dos hijos a mi sobrino Mateo quien es como un hijo para mi, mi sobrino apenas tiene cuatro años de edad y dentro de su inocencia espera su regalo, mis hijos ya están más grandes y entienden la situación actual en la que vivimos piensan que no tendrán obsequios pero los sorprenderé luego del abrazo de Navidad y solo el hecho de ver sus rostros llenos de felicidad se que me hará sonreír de emoción.

¿Cómo te describirías tú (o tu mejor amigo) en 11 características?

Es difícil describirse a uno mismo pero en este caso esa es la propuesta y yo tomé el riesgo de hacerlo, entonces aquí vamos:

1.- Carácter Fuerte:

Reconozco que soy una persona de carácter fuerte y que muchas veces creo una barrera entres otras personas y yo debido a ello, pero es algo en lo que estoy trabajando para mejorar.

2.- Emprendedora:

No me detengo ante nada, siempre estoy buscando las maneras de hacer algo innovador que me genere resultados positivos y al mismo tiempo me mantenga activa.

3.-Empática:

Trato de ponerme siempre en el lugar del otro y ayudarle a solventar cualquier situación, siempre y cuando esté dentro de mis posibilidades, de no ser así busco a mi alrededor para encontrar alguien más que pueda ayudar.

4.- Pocas Amistades:

Desde niña siempre he tenido pocas amistades, soy una persona muy selectiva cuando de mis amigos se trata y reconozco que nen ocasiones suelo ser celosa con mis verdaderas amigas(os).

5.- Despistada:

Siempre ando desorientada, muchas veces las personas me están hablando de algún tema y yo sumamente perdida.

6.- Humilde:

Soy una persona que dispuesta ayudar a quien lo necesite, sin importar que sea poco lo que tenga yo siempre estoy dispuesta a compartirlo con los demás.

7.- Sincera:

Muchas veces mi sinceridad molesta a otros, porque no todo el mundo está dispuesto a escuchar la verdad pero lamentablemente es algo inevitable en mi.

8.-Olvidadiza:

Me caracterizo por ser muy olvidadiza,si guardo algo nunca recuerdo donde, si digo algo a los días no recuerdo que lo dije; tanto así que mi hermana me dice Alzhe por eso del Alzheimer.

9.-Dormilona:

Siempre he sido dormilona, es uno de mis hobbies; el dormir creo es uno de los mejores placeres porque me relaja mucho además que me aleja de la realidad por varias horas.

10.- Ingeniosa:

Siempre ando creando cosas nuevas para compartir con oros y así me mantengo motivada a desarrollar más proyectos.

11-. Educada:

Considero que la educación y buenos modales me definen como persona, en estos tiempos es difícil toparse con personas que ten las gracias o pidan disculpas y yo donde quiera que llego saludo, si me voy me despido, doy las gracias , pido las cosas con un por favor por delante y así soy porque pienso que es el deber ser además que así fue mi formación.

Me despido haciendo la invitación cordial a la amiga @pitina28 para que se una a esta maravillosa iniciativa semanal enlace

Fotografías de mi propiedad

Gracias por visitar

Sort:  

Sleepy, that in a way describes me.
I work nights and take care of my children in the day with an extra part time job on the side to keep the bills paid.

Thank you for sharing @giocondina 🌼

Guao que sinceridad tan entupenda @giocondina, nada mejor que los hijos para darnos a buscar nuestra mejor sonrisa.

Wow, what a sincere sincerity @giocondina, nothing better than the children to give us to look for our best smile.

Así es querida @sacra97 nada mejor para hacer sonreír a una madre que la felicidad de sus hijos, saludos!

Children will surely bring the smiles!
Wonderful 11 characteristics!
Good luck with the contest, @giocondina