A bad start but with a wonderful ending / Esp: Un mal inicio pero con un maravilloso final

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello everybody!
Visiting the communities I came across @ladiesofhive and this week's contest caught my attention, so I decided to participate by telling about myself in order to record my experiences in relation to the questions of this contest, here is the Link to be encourage participation.

And I start:

1. What food have you never eaten but would like to try?


Well, there are many that I have not eaten, but the one that I have in mind that I want to eat is the Peruvian Stuffed Cause and you may wonder why being Venezuelan, and it is because a few days ago a Venezuelan friend who is in Peru, He told me about this traditional food from this country and how delicious it is, telling me that it is a cold dish with different layers among them cooked potato, avocado, chicken cream and the popular mayonnaise, a mixture of flavors that I would like to try.

Causa rellena peruana.jpg
Source
Peruvian stuffed cause

Now, regarding the second question of this contest, I can tell you that there have been several things in my life that have started badly and ended well, but the ones that I will tell about next was the one that marked a before and after in my life.

2. What was something that started badly for you, but was great in the end?


It started with 4 tumors ...


Well, yes, that's the way it was, I told them that I was noticing an inflammation in my belly and I decided to go to the doctor to have an ultrasound done and when doing it the doctor told me that I should have an MRI because what was observed was a tumor. I had the MRI done and when I read the results I was amazed when I see that they indicate that I had 4 tumors and one of them was larger, measuring 12cm.

IMG-20180801-WA0002.jpg
This was the echo that I performed where the tumor is observed

Then I went to the doctor's office to bring her the results of my tests and her conclusion was that I should have surgery as soon as possible because the tumor that was large could burst at any moment and cause my death, when I heard this, I was like in shock And my question was But why if I never felt anything, I never got sick? To which she replied that these kinds of things also happen. Oh and he also told me that if I decided to have surgery the risk of dying was high.

I left that consultation impressed, everything seemed a lie to me, and he told me: "This seems like a novel" because I tell you that at that time my father was ill due to a cervical tumor that had been diagnosed a few months before. my. So there were too many bad things that I was experiencing to believe it, but hey, from that moment I decided not to have surgery, because I thought that first if I would, there was the possibility of dying and secondly I was certain that God would do the miracle of heal me.

Fea.jpg
This is how the tumor grew as time passed

Well, the months went by and the tumor grew much more, so much so that it seemed that I was pregnant but my attitude was always positive and full of faith, although I confess that at times I felt afraid, but it helped me a lot to pray and I did. Many times.

Screenshot_2018-12-28-09-34-56.png
Already here I was in the last months

I reached a point where I could no longer walk very much because it produced intolerable pain in my abdomen and I was swollen because the kidney was already stopping working properly, since the gigantic tumor was oppressing my organs.

I was like that for about a month, until one day my dad felt bad and we took him to a health center and after they did his respective medical check-up they informed us that he had only a few hours left to live, that was a great pain, I felt helpless and desperate, so much so that I passed out. Then I woke up and was with him, my mother and my brothers, praying and talking.

And it ended with a miracle...


I prayed for my dad many times, I did it in the bathroom until there was a moment when I was praying with my eyes closed and I felt a sound in my abdomen as if something was bursting from the inside, but without pain and without feeling bleeding, immediately I touch my abdomen and it feels flat without the huge belly that had the tumor, then I open my eyes and see that the tumor had disappeared, I lift my blouse and my skin looks wrinkled and dark.

I came out of the bathroom running and happy to tell my parents what had happened, we were happy and grateful to God for the miracle that he had done to me, my father cried with joy, like all my family they were always worried about me and feared that the worst would happen to me, so imagine the happiness we had.

But, half an hour after that my dad passed away, it is not the ending that none of us expected, but it was the best ending because my dad was happy to see me healthy, to see that God did the miracle for me and also rested because he suffered a lot with that disease.

In the end, I had what I asked for so much and I consider what I also earned by maintaining faith and the certainty that God could do what was impossible for doctors, I disappeared all 4 tumors, HE MADE ME THE MIRACLE!

IMG-20191208-WA0010.jpg
A photo that shows a great ending

Before concluding I want to tell you that, if you are going through a difficult time, a problem, take a moment, breathe and believe in the possibility that everything can change and that if you have faith, perseverance and patience you can change your situation even as a year goes by to me.

I appreciate that you have read me this far and finally I invite @celi130 to participate in this contest.


¡Hola a todos!
Visitando las comunidades me encontré con @ladiesofhive y me llamó la atención el concurso de esta semana, por lo que decidí participar contando sobre mí para así dejar plasmado por aquí mis vivencia en relación a las preguntas de este concurso, aquí el Link para que se animen a participar.

Y comienzo:

1. ¿Qué comida nunca has comido pero te gustaría probar?


Bueno, hay muchas que no he comido, pero la que tengo así en mente que quiero comer es la Causa Rellena Peruana y quizás se pregunten el por qué siendo venezolana, y se debe a que hace unos días un amigo venezolano que está en Perú, me habló de esta comida tradicional de este país y de lo deliciosa que es, contándome que es un plato frío con distintas capas entre ellas patata cocida, aguacate, crema de pollo y la popular mayonesa, una mezcla de sabores que me gustaría probar.

Causa rellena peruana.jpg
Fuente

Causa rellena peruana

Ahora, en cuanto a la segunda pregunta de este concurso, puedo decirles que han sido varias cosas en mi vida que han empezado mal y terminado bien, pero las que a continuación contaré fue la que marcó un antes y un después en mi vida.

2. ¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?


Empezó con 4 tumores...


Pues sí, así fue, les comento que estaba notando una inflamación en mi vientre y decidí ir al médico para que me hicieran una ecografía y al hacérmela la doctora me dijo que debía hacerme una resonancia debido a que lo que se observaba era un tumor. Me hice la resonancia y al leer los resultados me asombro cuando veo que indican que tenía 4 tumores y uno de ellos estaba más grande, medía 12cm.

IMG-20180801-WA0002.jpg
Este fue el eco que me realicé donde se observa el tumor

Luego fui a la consulta con la doctora para llevarle los resultados de mis exámenes y su conclusión fue que debía operarme lo antes posible porque el tumor que estaba grande podía reventarse en cualquier momento y ocasionarme la muerte, al escuchar esto, yo quedo como en shock y mi pregunta fue ¿Pero por qué si yo nunca sentí nada, nunca me enfermé? A lo que ella me respondió que ese tipo de cosas también pasan. Ah y también me dijo que si decidía operarme el riesgo de morir era alto.

Yo salí de esa consulta impresionada, me parecía mentira todo, y me decía: “Esto parece una novela” porque les cuento que para ese tiempo mi papá estaba enfermo a causa de un tumor en la cervical que le habían diagnosticado unos meses antes que a mí. Así que era demasiadas cosas malas las que estaba viviendo como para creerlo, pero bueno, desde ese mismo instante decidí no operarme, porque pensé en que primero si lo haría había posibilidad de morir y segundo tuve la certeza de que Dios me haría el milagro de sanarme.

Fea.jpg
Así fue creciendo el tumor al pasar el tiempo

Bueno, fueron pasando los meses y el tumor fue creciendo mucho más, tanto que parecía que estaba embarazada pero mi actitud siempre fue positiva y llena de fe, aunque les confieso que en ocasiones llegué a sentir miedo, pero me ayudaba mucho orar y lo hice muchísimas veces.

Screenshot_2018-12-28-09-34-56.png
Ya aquí estaba en los últimos meses

Llegué a un punto en el que ya no podía caminar mucho porque me producía dolor intolerable en el abdomen y me estaba hinchado porque ya el riñón estaba dejando de funcionar correctamente, ya que el gigantesco tumor estaba oprimiendo mis órganos.

Así estuve como por un mes, hasta que un día mi papá se siente mal y lo llevamos a un centro de salud y luego de que le hacen su respectiva revisión médica nos informan que le quedaba pocas horas de vidas, eso fue un dolor grandísimo, sentí impotencia y desesperación, tanto que me desmayé. Luego desperté y estuve junto a él, mi mamá y mis hermanos, orando y hablando.

Y finalizó con un milagro…
Oré por mi papá muchas veces, lo hacía en el baño hasta que hubo un momento en que estaba orando con los ojos cerrados y sentí un sonido en mi abdomen como si algo se fuese reventado por dentro, pero sin dolor y sin sentir hemorragia, inmediatamente me toco el abdomen y me lo siento plano sin la inmensa barriga que tenía producto del tumor, entonces abro los ojos y veo que había desaparecido el tumor, me levanto la blusa y mi piel se vía arrugada y oscura.

Salí del baño corriendo y feliz a contarle a mis padres lo que había sucedido, estábamos felices y agradecidos con Dios por el milagro que me había hecho, mi papá lloraba de la alegría, el como toda mi familia siempre estuvieron preocupados por mí y temían que me pasara lo peor, así que imagínense la felicidad que teníamos.

Pero, media hora después de eso mi papá fallece, no es el final que ninguno esperábamos, pero fue el mejor final porque mi papá se fue feliz al verme sana, en ver de que Dios me hizo el milagro y además descansó porque sufrió mucho con esa enfermedad.

Yo al final tuve lo que tanto pedí y considero lo que también me gané por mantener la fe y la certeza de que Dios podía hacer lo que era imposible para los médicos, me desapareció los 4 tumores, ¡ME HIZO EL MILAGRO!

IMG-20191208-WA0010.jpg
foto que demuestra un genial final

Antes de culminar quiero decirles que, si están pasando por un momento difícil, un problema, tómense un momento, respiren y crean en la posibilidad que todo puede cambiar y que si tienen fe, perseverancia y paciencia pueden cambiar su situación así pase un año como a mí.

Agradezco que me hayan leído hasta aquí y para finalizar invito a @celi para que participe en este concurso.

Sort:  

Me dejastes sorprendida, con Tan maravillosa historia. Todo para la honra y la gloria de Dios.

¡Amén! y tengo mucho más para contar, Dios ha sido maravilloso y bueno conmigo, al final del año pasado me operaron de emergencia de un nuevo tumor pero que me sacaron justo a tiempo porque según los médicos estaba que se reventaba también, ya luego lo contaré con más detalle

Peruvian stuffed cause... hmmm... sounds delicious!
I've got to try that dish!
Your attitude of always being positive and full of faith carried you through the journey.
Thanks for sharing this incredible story.
Good luck with the contest, @girlhunter.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Porque el relleno peruano ... hmmm ... suena delicioso!
¡Tengo que probar ese plato!
Tu actitud de ser siempre positivo y lleno de fe te llevó a lo largo del camino.
Gracias por compartir esta increíble historia.
Buena suerte con el concurso, @girlhunter.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Si claro que sí! Todos tenemos que aprender y mucho que dar, entre todos podemos aportar nuestras experiencias para ayudar a otros conocer y ser mejores cada día.

Good! You agree!
Now, please engage one or two other ladies in their articles.
I will appreciate it very much, @girlhunter!

¡Bien! ¡Usted está de acuerdo!
Ahora, por favor involucre a una o dos mujeres más en sus artículos.
Te lo agradeceré mucho, @girlhunter.

It is great that you healed yourself with God's will. I'm not sure do I believe, but a couple of times in the year I go to the church to light a candle for the living one and for the passed.
It is good when everybody believes in something.. something special!

Yes, likewise, the important thing is to have faith, I am not from being in a church either, but I do believe in God and in his power.

Congratulations @girlhunter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening