Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62 / Travel or stay at home?/¿Viajar o quedarme en casa?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos Hivers! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear Hivers! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

Esta es mi segunda participación, en un concurso impulsado por esta gran comunidad, que aunque no he tenido la oportunidad de participar más activamente, reconozco el enorme valor agregado que le da a la plataforma. Por eso, hoy me hice un tiempo para poder compartir mi entrada con ustedes ☺️ ¡Comencemos! This is my second participation in a contest promoted by this great community, which although I have not had the opportunity to participate more actively, I recognize the enormous added value it gives to the platform. That's why today I took the time to share my entry with you. n time to be able to share my entry with you ☺️ Let's get started!


img_0.3258739939248561.jpg


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg

¿Le gusta viajar durante las vacaciones, o quedarse cerca de casa?

Do you like to travel during the holidays, or stay close to home?


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg

Voy a ser muy sincera al responder esta pregunta, amaria tener la oportunidad de viajar en las vacaciones, poder conocer nuevos lugares, culturas y/o crear nuevas relaciones interpersonales. Hasta los momentos, mi situación económica no me permite disfrutar de esa forma las vacaciones, así que solo me quedo en casa compartiendo en familia.

Ojo, no es que esté en contra de compartir con mi familia, porque valoro mucho cada momento que puedo estar con ellos, simplemente me gustaría tener más oportunidades de conocer más allá de lo que veo mi día a día.

I will be very honest in answering this question, I would love to have the opportunity to travel on vacation, to get to know new places, cultures and / or create new interpersonal relationships. So far, my economic situation does not allow me to enjoy my vacations that way, so I just stay at home with my family.



It's not that I'm against sharing with my family, because I value very much every moment I can be with them, I would just like to have more opportunities to get to know more than what I see in my day to day life.


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg

Espero que en mis próximas publicaciones, puedan verme cumplir uno de mis sueños más importantes, verme viajando y conociendo más lugares.

I hope that in my next publications, you can see me fulfill one of my most important dreams, to see me traveling and getting to know more places.


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg

¿Cuál es su comida favorita para las fiestas y por qué?

What is your favorite holiday food, and why?

Soy fiel a las exquisitas hallacas venezolanas ☺️ Gracias a Dios, no ha habido un año en que me faltara la hallaca en mi mesa. La combinación es casi perfecta, entre la carne, el pollo, cochino, alcaparras, aceitunas, uvas pasas y su respectivo huevito sancochado 😋



Mi plato navideño perfecto, se basa en una hallaca, acompañada de ensalada de pollo y pan de jamón, solo eso me basta. Si la preparación no fuera tan tediosa, comería hallacas más veces durante el año 🤭

I am faithful to the exquisite Venezuelan hallacas ☺️ Thank God, there hasn't been a year in which I haven't had a hallaca on my table. The combination is almost perfect, between the meat, chicken, pork, capers, olives, raisins and their respective boiled eggs 😋



My perfect Christmas dish is based on a hallaca, accompanied by chicken salad and ham bread, that alone is enough for me. If the preparation were not so tedious, I would eat hallacas more times during the year 🤭


img_0.4686599554806391.jpg


Bueno señores, hasta aquí llega mi participación. Si llegaron hasta el final, se los agradezco mucho 🥰 Me gustaría invitar a participar a @gigi8 y @victoriagPublicación aquí

Well gentlemen, this is as far as my participation goes. If you made it to the end, I thank you very much 🥰 I would like to invite @gigi8 and @victoriag to participate ✨ Post here


img_0.4141026872000417.jpg

¡Nos leemos pronto!

See you soon!

  • La traducción está hecha con la app Deepl.
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Portada editada con la app PicsArt

Rojo Amarillo Color Bloque Foto Comida Servicio de Entrega Empresa Portada de Facebook.jpg

Sort:  

Hallacas, I heard it many times but I'm really wondering what it really tastes and I would love to try some in the future. 🥰 Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Hey, I wish you could try it someday! Thank you for your good wishes 😊

Saludos, sabes a mi tambien me encanta viajar es lo más enriquecedor que hay, y las hallacas lo máximo como plato navideño.

Hey! Uy si, viajar es una buena manera de adquirir conocimientos y nutrirnos en cuerpo y alma ✨ ¡Gracias por pasar! 💕

Holaaa oye que aplicación usas para colocar el fondo de la imagen, te queda super 🌼

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hello @glowshine. I hope you get the chance to travel as soon as the pandemic eases and travel is more worldwide. By now, I've learned that Hallacas is the traditional holiday food, together with ham bread, and chicken salad.

I appreciate you sharing your thoughts on travel and traditional foods for the holidays. Have a wonderful time with family the rest of the season. Take care, and stay safe.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @glowshine.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more