You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 años atrás | LOH #104 [ESP-ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

30 years ago some women were no allowed to even go to school. They will they will get married and take care of the family. My mummy told me that.
Currently women are allowed and even allowed to study male courses.

I'm glad you participated
Thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

It is clear that the situation of women, both now and in the past, varies greatly depending on where you live. I had access to a good education, but my mother and aunts did not. From their generation to mine there has already been a big change. That's why we have to keep fighting, so that no matter where you live you have the same opportunities.

Exactly
I'm glad things changed and you had quality education