You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I traveled to Boston USA 🇺🇸 🤩 exciting times…

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

What a fun post! I’ve never traveled internationally (I live in the US) but I always imagine the time change must make everything feel a bit surreal?

I really liked the broken glass photo, and the Madrid roof, as well as all the costal views! Thanks for sharing @littlebee4, I hope you enjoy your vacation!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @grindan
Been a couple of times to the US (hubby even more) and it does take some days to get used to the new time. We tried to stay up as long as we could… for us it was about 4 o’clock in the night but here (us) it was only 2200h.
So of course we woke up US time 4 o’clock night time… stretched it until 6… hahaha 🤣
A few days and it will be fine.

The broken glass view was cool… and the views out of the planes.
Happy to share, thanks a lot! We will enjoy the time being here. It Feels always great being in the US.
Enjoy your weekend 👋🏻😊