You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive - Hello

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Great introduction and ohw I really love your furbabies. They look adorable together.

I hope you can get together with your mom real soon because that really is heartbreaking. The sooner this pandemic will be history the better. For many people in the world this is much worse for them. 😢

Thank you for sharing your intro, I am looking foward to your next blog. Have a great weekend and take care

Sort:  

Thanks @hetty-rowan.

My fur babies have my heart! I know you know how that feels.

It sucks to not be able to see my mom. But luckily my dad has been allowed to visit. I can’t imagine how hard it would be for her without him.

This pandemic definitely needs to end. It just makes everything harder than it needs to be.