You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #95: My Favorite Snack aka My Happy Food

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Your photos made me really hungry, MJ! And I learned something new, Minatamis and Ginanggang. I honestly have not seen or tried these before.

I can't say no to bananas either, but I love them raw and not cooked :) Although I can indulge with banana cues when my appetite calls it :)

Thank you for your participation, I am glad that these prompts are helpful in a way :)

Cheers to you sis and happy weekend!
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bmjc98 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh! Ripe ones are really good too. I eat them as my side dish. I'm just a huge fan. Lol. Anyway, thanks, sis, for sharing some LOH with me. Cheers!

They are, and healthy too so it's great. You're welcome sis and thanks a lot too :)