You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would I undergo cosmetic surgery? | Me sometería a una cirugía estética? LOH #177

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

I must have a very well defined self-esteem, because although I would surely look younger and much better aesthetically speaking, no radical change can change my inner self, that can only be achieved by me.

This is beautiful and I agree with you, change comes from us, from deep within. I think things become different when we grow internally.

Thank you so much for your thoughts.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cautiva-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you @ifarmgirl for your touching comment, so it is with maturity we learn to better appreciate what we have and thank God for what we are.

That's right. It's nice to look back and reflect upon our thoughts years ago and how they changed over time.

Thank you to the Heavens indeed for what we are. 💗