You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That dreaded nose situation... - LOH Community Contest #177 [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad to read that you are happy going through the procedure, except that the surgeon didn't consider how you breathe. Hope you'll be able to have it corrected soon.

PS. You're beautiful in every way, with or without the nose job😉

!LADY 💗

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @danigada18 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I was young and uninformed and assumed it would be alright, but I needed to go to an actual googles the translation otorhinolaryngologist surgeon to fix the root of the problem. Because since my fracture I already had issues up there. It would have been more expensive, and my young self thought a cosmetic procedure would do the trick 😂
Thank you so much, you are a doll!