You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of the Hive Community Contest #95 - Sharing what makes me angry and my favorite snacks ✨[ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I absolutely agree with you on this:

we can work on emotion intelligence little by little,

Nobody else can do that for us but only ourselves. It is nice to read that you worked on and improved your personality through the years, that's one of the best growth I think is important :)

And looking at your favorite snacks make my mouth water :)

Many thanks for sending in your participation Edwarlin :) I wish you a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting me, commenting and letting me know that you like me, for me it is very nice and satisfying to improve in that which affects us negatively, both in our own way of life and the way we have to relate to others. Thank you for your appreciation and I wish you a great weekend!💕