You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ Ladies of Hive Contest #190: Unavoidable changes and haircuts [ES/EN]

in Ladies of Hive9 days ago

Sudden changes usually shock us but in the end, we learn to cope and adjust. I wish you and your family good times as you transition from your father's loss of extra income.

It's awesome that you trim your own hair. I do too, especially when I want the shortest possible length. I agree that we can do things when we put our heart into them.

Thanks for sharing your story :)

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @erigm and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes it's all a matter of getting used to it and, besides, my dad deserves his well-deserved rest after so many years of working. So it also has its good side and I am here to support they and help in any way I can.

Cutting your own hair is a big challenge, but it is possible and it gets you out of trouble.

Thank you very much for stopping by!

He sure does :) So happy retirement to him hehe.

Thank you too and have a lovely day ❤️