You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #95

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

my flare-ups at little things usually turn out to be a result of accumulated tolerance of equally annoying actions. So what one may see as an unnecessary reaction to a small meaningless situation is mostly me at my boiling point with my patience running thin.

This... I can totally understand. People who have long patience can lose it when their limits are reached. So whilst others see it as petty, we who have been putting up (tolerating) know that it isn't.

It's good that you forgive easily. I think that frees you from feeling heavily burdened :) As to forgetting, it sure takes time :)

Thank you lots for sharing your story :) Have a fabulous weekend to you !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kamarah and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Not everyone understands this but I'm happy you do😊

Yea, forgiveness frees me from the grudges I'd have held otherwise. I'm still working on forgetting but sometimes I'm not even sure I want to forget 😪

Sharing my story was a pleasure. Wonderful weekend to you too. Keep up the good work❣️

It didn't occur to me until I read yours and I said, "that's true!" because I don't really get mad until I'm fed up, lol!

I feel you about the forgetting part. It takes time but it will :)

Thank you and you too, hive on :)

🥰❣️