You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League Rank Update

I got bonked by, I think one of the devs? And gave me a warning because he thought I was post farming or based on my understanding, just posting in order to get rewards.

Really? Can they do that? Don't players have a choice what to do with their game? I don't have know-hows on the game but if it's part of your strategy to stay in Bronze league for a while to build your account, I wouldn't see it as an issue unless you are simply taking our your rewards and bringing them elsewhere.

Anyhow, good luck to you and keep forging ahead. 😉

!LADY

Sort:  

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

I don't blame them because the games I've been doing is in like the lower division. So they might've thought that I was just playing a few games, then post it to gain their upvotes. Actually, I've never said this but when that happened, I was trying to get to the leaderboards in bronze which I wasn't able to. I was planning to post if ever I reached top 20 but I wasn't so I scrapped that content in my drawing board.

I've reached like top 6 in Bronze the first few days, then towards the end of the season, I'm having a hard time climbing so I end up like in the top 50 for 3 seasons. There's 15 days per season so I was trying for like one and a half month. I don't have proof coz I deleted them already but yeah.

Since I'm posting bronze battles, and staying in bronze for a couple of months now, they thought I was just here for the rewards. I'm not posting what's happening behind the camera as well so I really wouldn't blame them. Also, it kind of helped me realize that I need to do an update once in a while so they wouldn't misunderstood.

Thanks for checking in by the way. I really appreciate you dropping by.

!PIZZA !LUV