You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #95loh contest.. Time for yummy deserts 😋🥰💃

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Aha! Someone enjoys cheese balls! Must have been ages since I last tasted one of those, lol! And chocolates you say? Give me some please! Haha! Can't say no to them!

Garri, that's new to me that I had to search what it was hehe.

Thank you lots for sharing these snacks of yours. They made me salivate, haha!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

What are you waiting for😁 you are really missing out. Just grab a cheese ball today, hehehe. Chocolate leaves a good feeling in me🥰

Wow!!
In this our part if Africa, garri is a starchy food. Processed through what we call cassava. It's eaten in many ways. It can be eaten with soup, it can be sipped/drank, or it can even be chewed raw. It's a nice meal here.