#95loh contest.. Time for yummy deserts ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 2 years ago

Wow๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
It's time for another intriguing captivating topic.
This week's topics are quite interesting but I'm sure gonna go for the second topic.

Yeee๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Time to talk about my yummy snacks ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm thinking hard whether to start with my favorite snack or end with it๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‚

Any way, let me just end with the favorite๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Cheese ball

istockphoto-114397125-612x612.jpg
Image source

Someone say yummy hehehe
Right from my high school days, cheese ball has been one of my favorite snack. I don't joke with it.
The way it melts in my mouth. The cool and sumptuous taste it leaves in my mouth, makes me wow๐Ÿฅฐ
It tastes a bit salty, not too sugary. The manufacturer(s) of cheese ball are gurus.

Chocolate

istockphoto-157506007-612x612.jpg
Image source
Wow
Chocolate actually has something in common, and that is it's a almost all ladies favorite
It's all cozy in the mouth. A little gummy to the teeth. I bet you didn't see this coming I have never read the ingredients hahaha. Sounds silly right๐Ÿ˜‚ but that's the truth. Infact I'm craving for some chocolate right now๐Ÿ˜’

And now, the last but not the least

Guess!
Guess!!
Guess!!!

Let me relieve you the stress of guessing, cos I can bet you won't guess correctly.

Garri

istockphoto-1155123641-612x612.jpg
Image source
Hahaha ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ
Are you shocked. Please don't be.
I love sipping garri if you followed my #92contest you will know garri is my favorite meal.
I love sipping my garri with: sugar, groundnut or coconut, milk or suya bean, better chilled water, with other small small orishirishi*

I love garri ๐Ÿคฃ

I call @sommylove to come participate

Sort: ย 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@onyinye.nmeri85, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the kind gesture

Aha! Someone enjoys cheese balls! Must have been ages since I last tasted one of those, lol! And chocolates you say? Give me some please! Haha! Can't say no to them!

Garri, that's new to me that I had to search what it was hehe.

Thank you lots for sharing these snacks of yours. They made me salivate, haha!
!PIZZA

What are you waiting for๐Ÿ˜ you are really missing out. Just grab a cheese ball today, hehehe. Chocolate leaves a good feeling in me๐Ÿฅฐ

Wow!!
In this our part if Africa, garri is a starchy food. Processed through what we call cassava. It's eaten in many ways. It can be eaten with soup, it can be sipped/drank, or it can even be chewed raw. It's a nice meal here.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ifarmgirl(2/5) tipped @onyinye.nmeri85 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Chocolate is sooooo yummy! (too yummy), but I have to ask......what is Garri? Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you.
But so sorry for late reply.
Garri is a starchy food in Africa here. It's a delicacy enjoyed on many different ways

No worries! Thanks for answering and have a lovely day!

Mouth watering chocolate ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค, only looking at the image makes me crave for it the more ๐Ÿ˜…

Who doesn't like garri and groundnut, with enough milk then top it up with cold water ๐Ÿคค please don't laugh at me, I also like garri especially on a sunny day.

Better Nigerian babe๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ o enjoy garri alot