You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Participación en en concurso #80 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive Community / Participation in the contest #80 of the Ladies of Hive Community

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Oh, the seller should have included the size on the bag's description. I think it is a common mistake of some shoppers, thinking the size is bigger but in reality, it isn't. The tiny cat bag is nice, just that it is really small to fit anything on it hehe

Sort:  

Certainly, I also think that they should include that information, because in my case, as the product despite everything, I liked it, I would buy again in that store. But other people are not so understanding and with that, they would feel cheated. Also, with only a frontal photo it is impossible to think that the bag is not made up of the whole figure of the cat 🤔 So well, at least it is so beautiful and its material is very good, even if it is empty I use it, as part of my outfit ha ha

Thank you very much for commenting!!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 2.05.33 PM.jpeg

I like your positive personality and glad you love your purchase. It's a cute accessory to an outfit hehe. And you are right, some would just think they were cheated although they have some faults too. We can ask questions before buying so it's not all the seller's fault.