You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Birthday #109

Your blog made me smile. So deep and full of realizations because I resonate with every word you wrote here. Yes, we will never know when death comes knocking at our door but are we ready to go? Will I have no regrets? Have I truly lived this life beautifully of which I knew I'm capable of or just caught on the mundane, unnecessary worries in life.

You are not alone and makes my heart warm that writing this in Hive gave you some clarity. Perhaps I would probably do the same but most of the time, I keep my innermost musings to myself... for now.

Sort:  

How comforting it is to feel that I am not alone. It gives me hope that there are more people like me who are unsure yet continuing to make sense of everything and doing what we could to experience life. May we find what we are looking for whatever it may be.

Thank you for your thoughts. I look forward to reading more of what's in your mind when you want to share them.