Ladies of Hive Community Contest #17. I would go back to the past / Volvería al Pasado.

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Thanks to the #ladiesofhive group of girls who do an interesting contest with their questions every week:

1️⃣ If you could travel through time, what year would you choose to go to, either future or past, and why?

Or

2️⃣ There are so many things in the world that are cruel, unfair, or unjust. What breaks your heart and how would you try to change the wrong if you could do something about it?

Regarding the first question, I will tell you that I would like to travel in time for the year 1980.

This year I had the opportunity to travel to Miami, Florida, United States. I went for the illness of my brother who was operated successfully there and I had the offer to stay to live in that country.

mias miami, cielo,cebollas 030.jpg

Unfortunately I did not have the vision of knowing that the situation in our country would reach the state it has reached. So being from there I could help my family financially.

Since then I have not been able to obtain the visa again. I always thought it was good to have children living in other countries so that I could travel and visit them. I have done it with my son who lives in Colombia, but if my daughters lived, one is Italy and the other in the United States, I would have the opportunity to visit and learn about other countries.

mias miami, cielo,cebollas 033.jpg

Many may think that the train has already passed me, but I still think that I still have a chance, I feel it in my heart. In addition, my desire to know Disney is very great and I know that soon I will be able to visit and walk all its parks.

Regarding the second question, injustices, they make me very angry. I have been through this type of thing many times, but as far as I can I clarify what happened and what I cannot achieve I leave it to my God and in a short time I see that the error is straightened out. That those who hurt me with their doubts come to ask me for forgiveness for mistrusting me and blaming me for something I did not commit.

Join this challenge, here is the invitation link:

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-17

I invite @wendyth16,to join us.

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

Gracias al grupo de chicas #ladiesofhive que cada semana realizan un interesante concurso con sus preguntas:

1️⃣ Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, ¿a qué año elegirías ir, ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?

O

2️⃣ Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles, injustas o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?

Sobre la primera pregunta les cuento que me gustaría viajar en el tiempo para el año 1980.

En ese año tuve la oportunidad de viajar a Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos. Fui por la enfermedad de mi hermano que fue operado exitosamente allá y tuve el ofrecimiento de quedarme a vivir en ese país.

Lamentablemente no tuve la visión de saber que la situación de nuestro país llegaría a este estado al que ha llegado. Así estando desde allá podría ayudar económicamente a mi familia.

Desde ese entonces no he podido obtener nuevamente la visa. Siempre pensé que era bueno tener a los hijos viviendo en otros países ya que así yo podría viajar y visitarlos. Lo he hecho con mi hijo que vive en Colombia, pero si mis hijas vivieran una es Italia y la otra en Estados Unidos yo tendría la oportunidad de visitar y conocer otros países.

Muchos podrán pensar que el tren ya se me pasó, pero yo sigo pensando que todavía tengo oportunidad, lo siento en mi corazón. Además mi anhelo de conocer Disney es muy grande y se que pronto lo lograré visitar y caminar todos sus parques.

Con respecto a la segunda pregunta, las injusticias, estas me dan mucho enojo. He pasado muchas veces por este tipo de cosa, pero en lo que puedo aclaro lo sucedido y lo que no lo puedo conseguir se lo dejo a mi Dios y al poco tiempo veo que el error se endereza. Que los que me hirieron con sus dudas me llegan a pedir perdón por desconfiar de mi y culparme de algo que no cometí.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your blog with us! With God, all things are possible, and remember to never forget to dream and plan! Take care!

That´s correct my friend @elizabethbit, I always believe that HE can do that we can´t. Tahnk you for your visit.

I believe all is possible! Just keep hoping!
Thanks for sharing!

That´s correct my friend @silversaver888, thanks for comment my blog.

Es verdad muchas cosas creo que hubiésemos realizado diferentes, tener esa visa lista y sacar a los muchachos afuera antes de la difícil situación. Una triste realidad muy dura. Muy bueno tu post mi bella, lo que me gusta es que todo salió bien para tu hermano con la operación @isabelpena.

It's true many things I think we would have done differently, have that visa ready and get the boys out before the difficult situation. A very harsh sad reality. Your post is very good my beauty, what I like is that everything went well for your brother with the operation @isabelpena